Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that I can share my life with! I am ready to settle down!

In her own words

I am a fun loving, caring person, I like to have fun no mater what I do, I am a very family oriented person. I am looing for someone that I can get to know as a friend first and slowly work into things, I hate the drama, it is not for me, so drama free is great, I also want someone that I can get along with in a group of people and also by ourselves, someone that has respect, is fun, and honest. I am starting to not like the bar scene anymore, I only go out once a month which would be a Fri or a Sat, and only to a private club, corner bar, or maybe a band, so basically I am looking for someone that does not go to the bar all the time. I am also a volunteer for a Non-Profit organization called "because you care". I also enjoy being outdoors, so cooks forest in the summer of sitting on the deck or around the fire on a nice summer night is a favorite of mine, so you must enjoy that as well.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to eat restaurants, I like italian foods, I like to go to small bars or private clubs, not so much into downtown bars anymore. For vacation I like to go to cook's forest and stay in the cabins, so much fun, camping is so relaxing.

Favorite things

My favorite food is Italian (pizza, pasta...ect.) I also like any kind of chicken and salad. My favorite color is either blue or black. When its raining out, I like to watch a good movie, or sit by the window and watch it for a bit. Like all music

For fun

I like to cook/bake, shoot darts/pool, dance, see bands, drives, traveling, listen to music, watch movies, camping/hiking - bonfires, festivals, anything fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a printing distributor, been there over 7 yrs, I work in customer service and accounting.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 5'2", 1/2 Italian and 1/2 Polish, I have pretty blue eyes and brown shoulder length hair.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference