Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmmm...what would people say about me? I hope...

In her own words

Hmmm...what would people say about me? I hope they would say something like, "She's smart and funny, a little crazy but grounded, loves to be silly and have fun but can also go really deep. She's attractive and doesn't try too hard, knows how to dress to the 9's but prefers to rock the flip-flops, cut offs and jeans. She's honest, caring and very much committed to her family and friends, and overall has a very easy going attitude". I am very content with my life and NOT looking for a man to complete me or make me happy, but I do want a man to love and be loved by and to make our lives even better! I am self sufficient, financially and otherwise, and been divorced for years now. While I've had some pretty nice interests along the way, I haven't found true love that I know exists, and I refuse to settle. I am looking for a man who is honest, with good character, morals and values, strong, confident and sexy and loves himself and others. Someone to go to bed with every night, wake up with every morning and enjoy everything in between. He should be my best friend and awesome lover, make me laugh and bring me into his life and become a part of mine. Chemistry obviously a must! ;-) The 3 biggest things to me are CHEMISTRY, HONESTY and LAUGHTER. If you have that, everything else is cake! If I fall in love with you, I want you just the way you are. I am not looking for a project and I am not going to change who I am for anyone either. Compromise, absolutely! Change, never! I should mention that I have 3 amazingly smart, hilarious, beautiful and crazy kids. My girls are 24 and 22 (they have their own places) and are my very best friends that I have some of the best times with. My 14 yr old son is my only child living at home and he is also my best friend and the only guy in my life right now. I don't know what I did to get such awesome kids but I really think that I am the luckiest woman in the world to have such great kids and loving parents. Life is good!! Just need that special someone to make it complete now. But enough about me. If you think we are compatible, I would love to learn more about you and I look forward to your email :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spots - Fiji is currently my favorite place that I have ever traveled to. I love going to the mountains and I never get tired of the ocean. I'm always up for spontaneous trips and going anywhere that is beautiful.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Favorites things - laughter, passion, coffee, sunshine, family and friends

For fun

I love to spend time with my three kids and my adorable grand baby. While I'm not much into the club scene, you give me a good excuse to go like, dancing and being crazy with my daughters and I'm there! I love to laugh and explore new places.

Last read

Last read - I'm currently in the middle of a few good books. I love to read just about anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself a Christian and grew up going to church but I'm not in any way overly religious. I have a personal spiritual life over a public one, and while I definitely believe in God, I also fully respect individual religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral