Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're sayin' there's a chance...

In her own words

I spend a lot of time socializing with my family and friends over food, drinks and sports. I played college tennis and have a competitive streak. A night out playing bar games is my idea of a fun date. I like to get dressed up for a night out sometimes, but I am equally (if not more) comfortable in jeans and a tank top. Generally, I like to be casual, comfortable, and have fun with people who don't take themselves too seriously. (Banter is a huge plus.) I like to spend my vacations exploring new places around the world and being adventurous. I also love to relax at the beach and fall asleep to the sound of the ocean. I'd rather go sky diving or paragliding than to an amusement park. I'm a combination of a homebody and someone who loves a bit of adventure. I enjoy roughing it and trekking, but I like to come home to my comfy apartment for a lazy Sunday watching football. My family is important to me. I have lots of nephews and nieces that I love to visit and send postcards and trinkets from around the world. Thanksgiving is hands down my favorite holiday - I look forward to family, football and food (and lots of wine) every year. Send me a note if you want to know more.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In New York, I enjoy being in the park and wandering around the East Village and Downtown Brooklyn. Some of my favorite places in the world are Ecuador and Sydney (I've lived in both previously), New Zealand and Amsterdam.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Fried goat cheese in honey is my favorite thing. Actually goat cheese with anything. I love wine, especially a good red. I like outdoor movies and concerts. If any Philly sports are on I'm either there or watching. Snapple and sour patch kids!

For fun

I love watching and playing sports, travelling, reading, eating and drinking with friends, going to the movies and walking around the city. I'll try pretty much anything once.

Last read

I'm trying to dig into Game of Thrones. Just Kids is a recent favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference