Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Cave Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Princess looking for prince charming

In her own words

If I don't reply to you I'm not interested, Im not going to date anyone that is not in shape or that I'm not physically attracted to. I feel that a relationship need to have mutual effort not one person trying all the time and the other not even caring. I'm looking for a real relationship. Trust is the base of the relationship so if we don't have trust then we don't have anything. I want someone that will be there for me and support me and my passion. I believe that I have a destiny, and it's a great one. Who am I? What do I like? I am in cosmetology school at the moment and I'm full-time, I also work as well. My dream goal is to work with tim burton and johnny depp in the future in some way. Im not completely sure what i want to do for a living yet, I want to do something I will enjoy everyday. Maybe I'll combine all the things I like to do. I make computer generated art as well using photoshop. I take pictures, and I distort them and manipulate them until they are something totally different and have meaning. I would like to consider myself a "professional artist" because of what I have done with my art. I also making videos, making gif art ,and PowerPoint. I am extremely creative. I still enjoy creating art by hand with pencil and paper and paint. Aside from my art, I also love hanging out with people, having a good time, and staying up late, but who doesn't? I love thinking outside the box and I am pretty open minded. I love to talk about life and my thoughts on it. I have a really fun personality.I am a very caring, emotional, and loving person! I tend to be extremely random ,silly, and wild! For music I love all most every kind!!! Techno, Classical, Alternative, Rock hell anything really, as long as its good! Im a vegetarian now going for 3 months. I want to travel and explore the world.Nothing fake, no lies, or one night stands or any of that. I consider myself very mature at such a young age. Im a hopeless romantic. Here is my criteria: -Must be able to treat me right. - Supportive of my choices. -You must be open minded. -You must be planing on going somewhere with you life or at least trying. - You must be drug free. - You must not be over controlling to the point of were you could get abusive. - I dont not put up with being blown off for you to go hangout with someone else. - You must be able to be silly and goofy. - You must be going somewhere with your future. - Non smoker. - Must have a job. - Must have a car.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference