Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Winthrop, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I've got faith in a fairytale, devotion to a dream" --Phish

In her own words

I live on the North Shore after living in a couple of other Greater Boston locales. I grew up in Vermont and head up there as often as possible,I love living near the ocean and seeing the water every day. It makes up for not seeing the mountains, as I did growing up in Vermont. I have some fantastic friends, with whom I love to get together, shop, go to movies, go to bars, watch games (I'm a Boston sports fan, but also like taking in college games too), run and travel. The person I am looking for would mesh with my friends and family, respect my time that I like for myself, but at the end of the day we would look forward to debriefing about the time we spent together as well as apart. My perfect match would be someone who is looking for a good time out of life, but who is serious when he has to be. Someone who likes to try new things and is adventurous, but who doesn't get bored with day-to-day life. I am looking for someone who has similar interests, but will also expose me to new things.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm in the market for a dog... but I have been for a while. I'm just away from home for too long during the day to leave a dog. Someday...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer bars to clubs, but am up for coffee shops and restaurants too. I'm always up for trying new spots. Geographically, Vermont is my favorite spot, but really wherever I am with good friends is where I want to be.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Maple syrup, mountains, the ocean, running, skiing, couch-time, high-top tables, the stern show, snow, sunshine, documentaries, driving, laughing, brunch, live music, beer, homemade pizza, kayaking, grateful dead, phish, grace potter, the color blue

For fun

I have severe FOMO, so I'm typically game for whatever comes my way. I also like to run, ski, catch live music, meet up with friends, go to sox games (I was at game 1 of the world series, which was my highlight of 2013.)

Last read

I'm currently reading a book called "The Ethics of What We Eat". It was assigned during a class that I took, and I didn't get to read it thoroughly. It's pretty intense... I may be a vegetarian soon!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a recruiter within higher education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from URI with a Bachelors of Science in Textiles, Fashion Merchandising, and Design with a minor in Art.