Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Loretto, KY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Its my time to fall in love!

In her own words

I'm a single mom of a high school senior!! Getting empty nest syndrome and tired of being the third wheel when i go out with all my friends. Want someone to come home to. Need to try a different approach in finding that special someone., A little uneasy with this approach but im putting it out there, so we will see. Ran/Walked my first 5K this year and pretty proud of myself...actually have done 3 in the last 3 months! No i wasn't first but wasn't last either, felt awesome to get it done and had a huge support system of friends that cheered me on.. I am blessed with awesome friends, just want the whole package and that includes a great guy to spend some time with :) I like to laugh n make the people I am around happy! I am a genuine good person! my friends would say that I always am thinking of others n a ball to b around. I like to have fun n b around my family n friends. I could never describe myself to the world so, if my profile doesn't grab your attention....that's ur loss :) I am thinking this is on line stuff is not working to well, not sure that I can judge a book by its cover to good. hard to just pick n choose a guy to wink at, or email or just like. I could make myself sound awesome, as I believe many people do but I'm not...although I really am that awesome . lol . I do consider myself full figure but I'm a perfect catch for someone that appreciates a woman that works hard, supports herself and very independent. I want what I want n that is to b happyhappy with a great guy. I know he is out there, maybe not on line but out there, so to those that have viewed my profile, winked or favored me...thank u! but whats next?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite things

i am starting to be crafty...making wreaths and such... this is not the norm for me, but maybe i have found a new calling

For fun

hang out with friends, listen to music, play cards

Last read

like many woman...50 shades of Grey!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school