Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 66-73 within 600 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Heart & Soul...

In her own words

Classy, blue-eyed blonde...outgoing, expressive, easy-going yet strong...heart is my greatest attribute. Like to say I'm a terrific athlete, however, I flunked the pivot in modeling school years ago. On the other side of the coin, I love the outdoors and am a high-energy gal. Give me the beaches of Naples or the mountains of Colorado...I love it all. God, family and friends are most important to me, but I also love the art of the deal! Remember I did not say I was a teriffic athlete!I'm looking for a friend and lover to share my life with and to radiate the thankfulness of that relationship to those around me. May we touch this world in a very special way. What I'm most attracted to is someone who puts a smile on my face and in my heart...that someone would be strong, smart, kind and compassionate. He has the wisdom to see the big picture and he can share laughter for the ups and downs of life. He is a high-integrity guy and can appreciate the goodness and fun of those he cares about. Most of all, he knows why he was created, to know Him, to love Him, and to serve Him

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Morning bagel at Einstein's with my friends. Spending time with my children and grandchildren in Nashville. I have always wanted to travel to Italy. Going to Toronto this summer.... and who knows where else.


University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I like concerts & Broadway shows; Josh Groban, Irish tenors,Taylor Swift. My favorite T.V. shows include "The Gifted Man," "Dancing with the Stars," "60 Minutes," "Shark Tank."

For fun

I enjoy many entertaining at home, romantic dinners and the theater, concerts or quiet times at home reading or watching a movie. Colorado, Yellow Stone, the North Carolina mountains and San Francisco beckon me.

Last read

Talent is Never Enough, Winning with People by John Maxwell; Attitudes of Gratitude in Love. Too many to list here! Wall Street Journal, Presidents club, Laws of power.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a deal finder
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral