Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You are you and I am I, and if by chance we find each other, it's beautiful.

In her own words

I know it's horribly cliche, but I really am awful at talking about myself. I'm Laura, to start, and I'm really just looking for someone to go out with and come home to and be amazing with. I love road trips and rainstorms; going to museums and dancing at concerts. I love my job, even though it takes a lot of my time. I'm sarcastic, but never hurtful and I need someone who isn't offended easily. I'm looking for someone who is open and kind hearted, but full of humor. Someone who doesn't hold punches and can enjoy a quiet night at home and a night out equally, someone who can make me laugh and make me think. I'm not one for nature, really, it doesn't help that I'm allergic to what seems like half of Texas, but I do love going out when I can, to the lake (if there's a house I can escape to now and again) to spend time with friends. Trying new things is a huge past time, I'll try anything once, sometimes at the drop of a hat. My family is huge and I love them; the holidays are loud and crazy and tons of fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Yoga



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rudyards in Houston is a great place to get some beer and hang out. I also love the museum district and enjoy walking around there, trying out the food trucks.

Favorite things

I love music; all kinds, country, rap, alternative, rock and some top 40. I'll listen to anything once before passing judgment. I like to watch TV when I can, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who and The Walking Dead are some of my favorites.

For fun

I try to go to a few baseball games per season, same with the theatre. I do photography on the side and like to find new places and new ideas.

Last read

I just finished The Circle by Dave Eggers, now I'm moving on to The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I run the children's department of a bookstore
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral