Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy New Year!

In her own words

Hello Match! My name is Laura and I am 32 years old from Indianapolis. I run my own business and have (thus far) been successful doing so. I love the challenges my work brings me and have learned so much as a business owner, but definitely work to live, and not the opposite. If I had to choose between making extra money or spending time with a friend, 9 times out of 10 I will choose the latter. The most important things in my life are definitely my relationships and I am very close to my family and friends. I am fun-loving and try not to take myself too seriously. I joke around all the time, and am just as apt to make light of myself as others. I get along easily with most people and would like to think I'm easy to talk to. I am a big music lover and almost always have my headphones in listening to music. I love seeing a live concert, attending/watching sporting events, traveling, wine, grilling out, and hole-in-the-walls with great food/great atmosphere. So far I have never had a strong desire to have children, although I enjoy my nieces and nephews very much. I love animals and have a cat that I found as a stray. I would love to have a dog one day, but right now I am not home enough to give it the attention it would deserve. My ideal "match" will be my best friend, but love meeting new people whether friends or more. Boom.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Mass Ave, Downtown, Irvington, Fountain Square


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

(In no particular order...) Food in general, wine, Avett Brothers, Jack Johnson, Tom Petty, Mad Men, Californication, Big Bang Theory, Reading, Entrepreneurship, Lord of the Rings (yup.... nerd alert...), travel

For fun

Any sporting event, concerts, grilling out, movies, restaurants, pubs

Last read

Hold Tight (a mystery novel by Harlan Coben), The E-Myth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I invest in real estate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My mother is from Bolivia, my father is American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Business degree