Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Marble Falls, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's dance!

In her own words

I've really embraced the single life the last few years, and while I'm having fun, I'm ready for a change, so it's time for me to meet my match! So cliche, but I'm ready to have someone share in my adventures! I can be described as an outgoing introvert, and a traditional southern gal without the accent to go along with it.(but it's still somewhere inside me, so if you are looking for that, just get me riled up!) I love BBQ, a breezy summer day and football in the fall. Summer is my favorite season, and my job revolves around it. I'm passionate and excited about what I do, and it makes me feel like I'm leaving my mark on the world. I like an extrovert, or maybe an outgoing introvert like myself, a decision maker, I'm pretty easygoing and am up for anything. I'm detail oriented and love planning things like parties, getting people together and trips. I love to travel, but don't do it nearly enough. I'd love to meet someone that shares my sense of adventure and enthusiasm for exploration. It's also important that I find a Christian man. I want to date someone that shares my core values and has a positive outlook on life. I'm not having much luck finding anyone at my church, and the little ole ladies are concerned, so I need to figure this one out quick before they start playing matchmaker!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Does starbucks count? I love coffee, and I probably need to cut back, but I'd rather not. Also, if it's a restaurant, I love it. I have loved exploring all the great food Austin has to offer since moving here!


Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

This section is so cliché... but in short, I love LSU football, eating good food, and my cricut. If you know what a cricut is without looking it up, I'd probably get along REALLY well with your mother, and you should probably message me immediately.

For fun

well, in reference to the previous post, I "cricut" or rather, am a hobby crafter. I've started a little etsy shop and do custom cups, shirts, candles, cards, etc. etc. I really enjoy creating things, and making a little extra money doesn't hurt

Last read

I'm currently reading Gone Girl, but I read a chapter or two before bed, have terrible nightmares and don't pick it up for a week or two. It's embarrassing how long it's taken me to read this book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My job doesn't really fall into any of these categories. I work for a small business, so I have multiple responsibilities. What's important is that I'm passionate about what I do and I enjoy doing it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is an important part of who I am. It's necessary for me to find someone that shares my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral