Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short not to really live. And share.

In her own words

I live my life by two simple rules: 1) Treat others the way you want to be treated, and 2) Life is what you make of it, so make it good. I want someone balanced and willing to work for what's important. The rest will work itself out. I have two beautiful daughters, a career that I love, and lots of family and friends who help make my life even more wonderful. I would love to have someone to share my life with. The person that I am looking for? Someone with a sense of humor and a sense of adventure. Someone cerebral who is a thinker and a doer. Someone who's never bored. I believe in chemistry, but there has to be more than a physical attraction. People become more attractive to me when I am stimulated intellectually by them. My daughers are a huge and important part of my life. I always say I am lucky to have kids that I really, really like and enjoy being around. I used to say that I would only date a man who has children of his own; I realize that's not fair though. I just want to be with someone who they will like and who will like them.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Horses

Favorite things

I LOVE music. All genres. Life is even better with a soundtrack.Coffee is a must, and as far as food goes, I am pretty adventurous.I like to cook and am always trying to make new things.As far as movies, books, etc.I like anything that makes me think

For fun

I like music, food, hiking, canoeing, kayaking, camping, reading, writing, creating, talking and exploring. I am a very curious person and like to learn and find new things. I am never bored, I can find fun, interest and adventure wherever I am.

Last read

Classics, Non-Fiction, mysteries, Chuck Palahniuk, Vonnegut, Cormac McCarthy and many more favorites. Currently readin blink by Malcolm Gladwell and Time Warped by Claudia Hammond.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Autism and Behavior Specialist for a school system. I am a consultant for parents, teachers and other school staff. I observe and make recommendations and conduct trainings and workshops.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am halfway into my Masters. I continue to do research and attend classes, seminars and workshops in and out of my field. I love to learn!