Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Duncanville, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life like there is no tomorrow

In her own words

My subscription is over... You really interested? Hit me I'm first and foremost a single mother, my daughter will ALWAYS come first... I don't really have much faith in this but as I'm not paying for it I'll try it out. I'm a fun loving woman and I love to try new things and I enjoy living my life. I love my job and what I do. I work in the veterinary field so I get to deal with animals everyday! I will take home and foster pets from work at times (and hope I don't fall in love). I'm usually a very positive person. I look forward to each new day. I love to travel, read, watch/play sports, relax, watch movies, cruise, and just chill. I do enjoy working out but I hate doing it alone... I feel much more motivated when I have a workout buddy. My family and friends come first and I will never put them on hold for anybody. I'm a jeans and a t-shirt kind of gal but can dress it up if the time is right. I have lived in Texas and New York. I go on a cruise at least once a year, more if I can help it! Eventually I hope to cruise to Europe. I have been to Alaska, Hawaii, Jamaica, Cozumel, Progresso, and more.... I must admit that I can be a smart ass.... I love to cut up and have a good time and I'm usually pretty quick with a comeback. But I'll also tell it to you straight. I have no time for people that are bigots, liars, cheaters, etc. I have many friends with different sexual, religious, and political preferences. If any of those are issues I think we are already done... I want the truth, not he said/she said. I can't stand people that force their beliefs on others, especially their children. I believe that each persons beliefs should be their own, without any influence. I have multiple tattoos (most not visible unless I decide to make them visible) and I plan on getting more. :-). I LOVE sports including but not limited to the Mavericks, Cowboys, Rangers , Stars, and the Yankees. :) Life is short and you only have one so I figure you might as well live like there is no tomorrow. I love to try new things especially in the great outdoors...

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love (and have) 2 King Charles Cavaliers I have 2 tonkinese cats as well :) And then random fish at random times. Oh and if the snakes in my backyard count then I have a few of them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New York, Alaska, the Carribean, and more... I tolerate Texas, not much of a fan of the heat.

Favorite things

I love almost all music... I love True Blood, The Walking Dead, Haven, Eureka, and a couple other shows.

For fun

I love to try new things, love sporting events, movies, cruising, and just chilling

Last read

Magic Bites --- currently



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the veterinary field. Best job ever!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm American... However my ancestors are Scottish & Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral