Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

laura_spc

36 year old woman | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 100 miles of Lake Arrowhead, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

In her own words

I'm still a little bit of a tomboy, but mostly reformed. Mostly. I really enjoy traveling and road trips, but equally like a nice quiet evening at home. I live in the Inland Empire (but am hoping to move closer to Rancho Cucamonga this summer), a recent transplant in order to become a supervisor for a technology company. My fun second job is teaching dance part-time. In my spare time I do a lot of volunteer work with WWII veterans. The guy I'm looking for is kind, sweet, funny, and a little bit old fashioned. In addition, he should know his way around a gun range and not be afraid of a girl who does too. He loves exploring, good food (whether it is at a swanky restaurant or the local diner with awesome burgers), conversation, and once in a while letting your inner child out at Disneyland or Bass Pro Shop. I'm not into playing games, and am looking for something that could become more serious. There's a lot more I could tell you, but wouldn't it be more fun to get to know each other over coffee?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats, Maggie plays fetch and is 14, Lila is almost a year old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Far Bar in Little Tokyo and The Edison,but I prefer to find small low key places. Outside of the greater LA area, I love upstate NY, Boston, and Seattle. But right now, my favorite place to be is walking around the lake waiting for the snow.

Favorite things

I am a closet Marvel geek (although not so much now that I've told you), and watch re-runs of Twin Peaks. For the shows on currently, I like Big Bang Theory and Castle.

For fun

I would love to start kayaking again, but winter suddenly showed up. I swing dance and teach ballroom, which is both work and fun.

Last read

When I need a mini-break, I like books by Preston and Child (psychological thrillers) or click on news sources to catch up on world events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received doctorate of education at the end of 2013.