Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm friendly, confident, thoughtful, loyal, and honest. I am pretty blunt, and I can be a bit of a tom boy. I like going shooting and camping, and going to the beach. I LOVE the summer... winter not so much. I'm pretty social but I'm not gona lie it's really hard for me to open up. So I am like right in the middle of quiet and super outgoing. I am a good person I follow the rules, I've never done drugs or anything illegal. I'm not really into the club/dance scene and I don't like to "get wasted". My idea of a good time is just hanging out with friends and the people I love. I like to go out on little adventures see stuff, explore, go to different places, and travel. Looking for someone who has those characteristics too (minus the opening up part of course, I gotta work on that). I'm just new to this online thing and thought I would check it out. I'm wanting to meet someone out of my social circle. I don't want to rush into things and I'm not really looking to get married and start a family any time soon. I just want someone new to date and if it gets more serious than that, then that's awesome! I'm a huge family person, I have a small family and my mom is my best friend. I am a daddy's girl and I really look up to him in most ways. I see my grandparents quite often too. I actually enjoy going to school and I want to go back and get my masters. Right now I am a cadet in a law enforcement academy so going to school is my job monday thru friday. I LOVE it and I'm having the time of my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a jack russell named Rusty, he's my baby. Rusty goes everywhere with me. He's my buddy. I have a beta fish too. I forgot his name at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I study a lot in the Universal City area and I'm a bit of a gym rat....


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love animals, mostly dogs. I have a big heart for people but an even bigger one for dogs. I like country and dance music. If you have XM Radio, The Highway and channel 51. I like Eric Church, Josh Turner, and Little Big Town.

For fun

I like going to the movies, I appreciate food so I like to eat out, I like camping, going to the beach in Port A or Corpus, and I like going to the gym I have a lot of friends that I work out with.

Last read

Right now I'm reading "The Bible for Dummies" I'm not a bible thumper and I'm not really religious but I find the bible and religion interesting. I do like to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Right now I am enrolled in a law enforcement academy.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My dad is white, french and german background. My mom is spanish, decendents from spain. Culturally, I'm an average American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with my B.A. in Criminal Justice December 2011. Right now I am working on getting my Basic Peace Officer's Certification, I graduate April 11, 2013.