Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love brunch.

In her own words

I like colorful leaves and black and white pictures, long walks and quick wit, big dogs and small towns, talking quietly and singing loudly, extreme weather and simple relationships. I straighten every picture I see, but rarely make my bed. I feel like I have wasted the day if I don’t spend some of it outside. I drive at least 9,000 miles before I get my oil changed. I love cookies. Cookie addiction aside, fitness and nutrition are very important to me, but I have no ability to self-motivate at the gym, so I do group exercise classes, and am getting certified to teach BodyCombat. I don’t run. Ever. But I’ll walk anywhere, and love skiing (though growing up in DE, there wasn’t too much of that), and any outdoor adventure-type sport. I love to travel, especially to places with mountains and water. I’ve been lucky enough to go all over Europe, Australia, NZ, went to China for an urban conservation studio, and I lived/worked on a pony farm in Greece for three months. My itch to travel is only somewhat tempered by my inclination to nest. I am interested in all things design and look like a perpetual tourist in the city because I stare up and point at all of the architecture rather than where I’m walking. I covet home improvement magazines, and before I move into a new place, I make a floor plan and/or 3-D model in SketchUp so I can plan where my furniture is going to go. That’s probably not something I should admit. I’m really even-tempered and pride myself on being generally very reasonable. I don’t take offense easily to things, and always try to give people the benefit of the doubt. I appreciate consistency in others, so I strive for that in myself too. I have a great relationship with my mom (gosh, she’s adorable), and have a lot of smart, beautiful, wonderful girl friends, most of whom sadly live far away. I do, however, have relatively frequent angry outbursts at the television when Glen Beck or Bill O’Reilly start talking. Or when those obnoxious car commercials or South Park comes on. Yoga pants, tank tops and cardigans are my favorite and most common attire, and I avoid wearing regular pants at all costs. I like going out, but tend to prefer places where you can carry on a conversation and not have to scream over really loud music, the exception being BBG/KKR night at Sisters. Despite my inclination to go to bed at 9:30, I stay up every weeknight specifically to watch the Daily Show. If you don’t like Jon Stewart, we probably won’t get along. I like comedies and shows that depict happy, healthy friend/relationships. I hate reality tv, and especially shows that thrive on women being fake and bitchy to each other. They make my soul hurt. The quality I admire most in people in general is genuineness/sincerity. I like people who are a little on the nerdy side, and who aren’t afraid to look silly for being excited or passionate about something. I admire intelligence, but a thirst for knowledge and genuine enthusiasm for learning, more. I appreciate people who are quick to laugh at awkward situations and slow to judge others, who don’t stress easily, and are happy content in both the same old routine and having new experiences. I am looking for someone who is happy and secure, appreciates what they have in life, and is optimistic about the future, even if the present isn’t exactly what they had planned. Someone who likes to be outside as much as I do. Someone who can carry on a conversation and is genuinely interested in what the other person has to say. Someone who can appreciate the “finer things” but is also happy to listen to whatever is on the radio, or watch hours of HIMYM reruns on a rainy day while eating pizza or Chinese and hanging out in sweats. Pretension is a no-go. Playful is a must. Ultimately, I think all relationships (friend and romantic) should be easy and comfortable, silly, fun and supportive.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with two dogs and two cats, and really love all animals

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Philly, Mixto and Lemon Hill. City wise, Kansas City (where my mom and grandma live) Rome, Corfu, New Zealand, and Switzerland are some of my favorite places.

Favorite things

Jon Stewart, being outside, sunshine and warm weather, my Fun. Pandora station, singing, musical theatre, mojitos & Clover Clubs

For fun

Eating. I look forward to weekends for brunch (my best friend and I have been known to do double brunch). Exploring the city. Going to the gym. Skiing. Tennis. Volleyball. More eating.

Last read

I started reading a book about elephants a few months ago... got a little burnt out reading for grad school..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
WASPy mutt on my mom's side, so I burn; Italian on my dad's side, so I have big hips
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral