Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want to know what a man's like, take a good look at how he treats his inferiors, not his equals." -Sirius Black

In her own words

My name is Lauren and I'm 24 years old from Los Angeles, California. I am currently studying Elementary Education at ASU, and loving it! I am a total nerd. I absolutely love Disney and Harry Potter, and the occasional video game. I love food and shopping and having a good time. I'm not much of a party-er, but I enjoy relaxing with a group of friends, maybe seeing a movie. I'm not totally boring, I do like to have a good time, it just depends on what my schedule allows. For the most part though, I'm super happy curling up with some popcorn and an old flick. A lot of my friends call me "mom" because I tend to take care of them. If one of my friends is sick, I'm generally the one to offer to make them soup or hot tea :). I consider myself to be very thoughtful and generous. I love animals and a dream of mine has always been to live in a place where I could own horses. I have a dog back in LA, and I miss her so much. In Tempe, I live with my roommates, their dog, and our two cats. I decided to join Match after 22 years without a relationship. I just never got around to it, I guess; more important things. I've realized that these are my best (if not most hectic) years, and I would really like to have someone to share my time with. Like I said, I'm fairly new in the dating pool, and am really looking for a good Jewish boy to take me under his wing. I need someone creative. Someone who is interested in and appreciates art and the arts. Wine, and food, theatre, and travel. I'm looking for someone who can make me feel special, but not be obnoxiously complimentary. If that makes sense.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

Back home I have an amazing Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Lily. Here in Tempe, I live with my roommate's dog Jesse (he is a shepherd mix), and our two kitties, Alice and Rex. They are brother and sister, Bengal mixes.

Political views



Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I'm a screen buff. I love movies, television, and theatre. My favourite shows are Nashville, 30 Rock, Modern Family, and Glee. Some of my all time favourites though are How I Met Your Mother and Friends. I also love snowboarding and photography

For fun

Most of the time I am busy with my schoowork, or my job. In my spare time however, I enjoy hanging out with my friends, and watching good (or bad) movies. I also love watching TV. I like to work out when I can, though I often don't get around to it.

Last read

I like to read whenever I can, but my favourite series is and always will be Harry Potter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
I am currently at ASU studying Elementary Education. I am interning at Summit Academy in a fifth grade classroom and loving it. I currently hold a 3.67 GPA, something I am hugely proud of, having worked my way out of a DEEP pit.