Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Come away with me ...

In her own words

I'm spontaneous and a dog lover who loves to laugh and have a great time. I just moved out to Dallas in August and am ready to find someone I can have new adventures with. A little bit about me: I am the youngest of 3 and am very close with my family. I have lived in Texas my entire life except for 2.5 years when I lived in New York. I moved back from NY last year cause I got tired of those cold cold winters. While in NY I was a nanny so my days were spent out exploring that wonderful city and I still have a special place in my heart for Brooklyn (where I actually lived). Even though I lived in NY for a little bit I did stay true to all of my favorite Texas teams which are the Cowboys, Rangers, Mavericks and Stars. I will happily watch any of those games on TV, at a bar, or in real life. ( : Oh and yes my smileys are always backwards. My family is very important to me and the thing I love most about it is that my parents are still happily married to this day. I really do hope to find someone I can share my good times and bad with that will stick with me through thick and thin. I am also VERY close to my brother and we talk at least once a day and we know everything about each other. I am always there for the people I love and definitely am looking for the same in my significant other. What I am looking for: Someone who is down to earth, has a great sense of humor as well as a goofy personality. I want someone to laugh with and just enjoy life with. I am ready to find someone that is serious about being in an adult relationship and is ready for that next step in their life. I prefer my guy to be tall since I come from a family of tall men. Believe me when I say I am the shortest in my family and all of the guys in my family are over 6 feet tall. I know this sounds a little picky but it is just who I am more attracted to. Also I have come to realize that I need to let you know that I enjoy watching scary movies and roller coasters so if either of these things scare you we might not be a perfect match. If you know and/or have played the game Cards Against Humanity we will get along just fine!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Miniature Schnauzer who will be 1 on Halloween. Her name is Addy and she is a little ball of energy!! We like to go for runs and to dog parks all over Dallas. I am a big fan of dogs but not cats (sorry).

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Went to UT Arlington and graduated with a Bachelors degree in Psychology and minored in English in 2009.