Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

laulau0330

38 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to find that special someone...it's that simple, really!

In her own words

Where to start? I'm just a normal girl looking for that special someone in my life. Like everyone else, I'm on this site because it's unlikely I'll find what I'm looking for out at a bar, plus I'm over that scene at this point in my life. What you see if what you get with me. No drama, no games...just a great girl who knows what she wants and is secure in who she is. My family and friends would describe me as honest, genuine, intelligent, and the person they can always count on for anything. I am quiet and shy at first, but open up once I get to know someone. I am extremely close with my family. I have two sisters and a nephew. My parents are still happily married after 43 years. I work with children as a pediatric occupational therapist traveling to their homes all over Jacksonville. I spend most of my free time at the gym, at the beach, hanging with my family, or out with friends. I work out six days a week and am always looking for something new to try and challenge myself. I'm was born and raised in Massachusetts. I moved to Jacksonville in 2005 and try to get back to Boston once a year. I am a die-hard New England sports fan. I love watching the Red Sox and Patriots any chance I get. The biggest thing I am looking for from my partner is total honesty. I've decided to give Match a shot because I have friends that have found some amazing people on this site and I'm hoping that I will have the same luck. If you're interested, send me a message and I'd love to get to know you better!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black pug named Sammy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going back to Boston at least once a year. Locally, I love going to the beach, St. Augustine, Neptune Beach, the Lemon Bar, and Avondale.

Favorite things

I listen to music of all kinds...old school rap, country, rock, pop. I'm not much of a tv person, but I love Criminal Minds, NCIS Los Angeles, and Vampire Diaries. I love hitting the gym after a long day at work. I love traveling to new places.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy going to the beach, shopping, traveling, and exercising.

Last read

The Summer Wind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference