Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-56 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

When life pummels you with lemons… Make lemonade. Buy a new zester. Make lemon meringue pie. Admit that you can only juggle two objects at a time and not nearly as well as you could when you were a child. Make lemon drop cookies. Make lemon butt chicken. (Don’t judge! It is delicious and if you are very lucky I will make it for you some day.) Learn how to preserve lemons. Adopt a puppy and teach him to obsessively chase bright round objects. Reboot and start all over again. Smile. Me: A native Californian with an East Coast sense of humor. Fiercly loyal. Greatly contradictory. Wildly imaginative and suprememly logical. My cabinets are overly organized yet my car is a pigsty. Quite content with five star dining or taco trucks. Mr. P: Someone that I can trust as much as I trust myself to "man the emergency exits" both literally and figuratively. Someone brilliant, witty, honest, trustworthy, and perfect for me but not necessarily perfect. Someone who will always maintain a childlike playfulness but who has already grown into a man in all other ways. Someone who understands the greatness in the power of two and how our similar traits and talents can be magnified and our differences can be complimentary. Someone who understands that life does not always take the chosen path but we have the ability to choose happiness no matter what the universe may throw our way. Someone who knows that while it may be possible to Tango alone, life is a dance best done with two and is most enjoyable if both are dancing in the same direction no matter who is leading. Love. Lust. Passion. Trust. Teamwork. Tears. Laughter. Endless laughter. Best friends. Forever friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Mr. Pie is a Staffordshire Terrier/Beagle mix who just lives for love and play. He has a huge personality and makes me laugh even in his sleep. Extra points from him if you can kick a ball past him - most fail. Petey's best trick is "kiss!"

Favorite hot spots

Italy feels like home so anywhere there. SF is too small to list specifics. (OK the taco truck near Best Buy) I tend to favor local neighborhood restaurants. Sushi = love. One dish that I would kill to have flown out...Seafood Plateau, Balthazar, NYC

Last read

Real Food Fermentation: Preserving Whole Fresh Food with Live Cultures in Your Home Kitchen by Alex Lewin SF Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Experience in interior, film, theater, and exhibit design. Sculptor/product designer by trade. 99% of my career has been spent running my business designing, manufacturing, selling functional int des accesories. Now excited to find a new career.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Ukranian ancestry.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Agnostic by belief. Jewish by upbringing. Would like to raise kids with Jewish traditions to give them a sense of belonging to history.
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Independent major: Environmental Aesthetics and Design