Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want a princess, I want the princess of my dreams. I don't want perfection, I want the perfect match for me.

In his own words

If you are reading this by now, you will notice I love humor. I do not care if i have to be self-deprecating, if it puts a smile on the faces of those around me, it is well worth it. I have a very outgoing personally so you will notice when you talk to me, I want you to feel like you have known me for ever. warmth just comes natural to me so do not hesitate to email me or respond to me emails. I cannot promise you it will work out, but I promise you it will be an enjoyable enriching experience to say the least.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I used to have two dogs (unfortunately, they are no longer with us) but I have not been able to get over the idea of replacing family members.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the big apple, San Diego, Aspen, Salt Lake, Greece, Italy, Germany, my dream is to do a Europe trip (hopefully I'll be able to have the time and money to do it).

Favorite things

I enjoy shows like the Newsroom, Entourage, Brotherhood, Boardwalk Empire, Weeds, House of Lies, Modern Family, Family Guy, House, the League. Music- I like modern like Nickelback, classics like the Eagles, Guns N Roses, Metallica

For fun

I love to go to sporting events, some concerts, wine bars, the zoo (yes I do like the zoo don't judge me :)), getaway trips, try new restaurants, cook, movies, relax on my balcony.

Last read

Hope and Tragedy by Carroll Quigley



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I have a great job. I am blessed to do something I was born to do :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a family guy (no not the show :) although I am a fan :)). I grew up in a very loving family so they are a huge part of my life. I grew up in the northeast and had tons of fan in the snow and the change of seasons and a great childhood :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college