Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Grand Island, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let’s take a drive to nowhere. Or somewhere. You choose.

In his own words

I am a man with simple tastes – give me a perfectly cooked steak, a great cup of coffee, or a scenic drive and I’m happy. While I find ways to enjoy life by myself, I would rather share things with someone special. I love to be active and spend quite a bit of time at the gym. I also choose to eat healthy foods most of the time, and splurge on something like Chicken Parmesan once in a while. When I’m not working as a sales manager, I like to unwind with a good movie and usually choose something that will make me laugh or a vampire film or anything with Anthony Hopkins or Robert Deniro in it. I enjoy being at home, but do also like to travel. I have enjoyed cruises and loved the beaches of St. Thomas and St. Martin. One day I would love to see Italy and Japan someday. Closer to home, I like to take long walks, go for a drive to nowhere, or head to a concert. I like most kinds of music including country, pop and rock. I usually have the radio on when I’m driving because I feel like it truly soothes the soul. Once in a while you might even catch me singing along! My family is very important to me, and while I don’t get to see them very often because most of them live out of state, I try to see them when I can. My friends will tell you that I have a huge heart and show my care and concern by doing things for others. I am always straightforward and genuinely sincere. I tend to put other people’s needs ahead of my own and you can count on me to follow through. The woman I am looking for appreciates the simple pleasures of life, values her family and has a kind heart. She carries herself with confidence. Her eyes draw me in and her personality keeps me there. Maybe we can meet for a coffee at Starbucks? If we find out that we have something in common then we can make plans for something more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Starbucks and anywhere I can get a perfectly cooked steak. The beach where I can unwind and relax.

Favorite things

Italian food, especially Chicken Parmesan. Comedy and horror movies

For fun

I love to be active – a good workout is fun for me.

Last read

I like to read magazines such as mens health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
I work as a sales manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college