Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When you're curious, you find lots of interesting things to do. ~Walt Disney~

In her own words

I like the city and the woods, being in a group and being by myself, working and relaxing. I have a long list of places I've been, and a longer list of places I want to go. I love the thrill of new challenges and the comfort of old friendships. I'm an extrovert, creative, athletic, empathetic, daring, encouraging, grateful, complex but not complicated. I love being a part of a team, a part of things bigger than myself. But I also enjoy an engaging conversation, face to face, when I can hear a person's story and try to understand who he is. I like to learn someone. I'll think I know many things about him, and then one new bit of information takes all the knowledge I've gained and shifts it so completely that we begin again. So here are some basics, but feel free to surprise me with your own unique attributes. The man I enjoy the most is the one who makes me laugh and makes me think, is optimistic, well-rounded, athletic, curious, confident, humble, compassionate, clever, faithful. He wants to experience the world, but also loves home. He has learned from life's ups and downs and pushes on through, even when it's hard. He loves his family and has lasting friendships. I like spending time with a guy who has something to say and is willing to listen, who knows who he is and wants to know who I am. You know the feeling when you sense that someone gets you? It's intangible and hard to explain and may take time, but that's what I want. And that's what I want to give. I love when my thoughts are crowded by him, and I want him to be thinking about me, with a smile. least favorite things: Math, magic, clowns, pessimism, waiting, chiggers, indecision, wind... unless I'm sitting on the beach, then I would think of it as a pleasant breeze. But, the most important thing to know about me is that my identity is found in Christ.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals and have had just about every kind of pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Laughing by a fire, sitting across from a friend, looking through the ears of a horse, on the lake in a Ski Nautique, walking by the river, on the tennis court, at a restaurant I've never tried, paddling through a cove, on a plane headed somewhere...


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Top Chef, learning, quick wit, movies, language, cultures, art, questions, banter, passport, the smell of a barn, teamwork, trust, collaboration, watching/playing sports, SUP, pedicure, flight, adrenaline, cousins, nature, my job, bacon.

For fun

I'm an adventurer and love being outside- on the water, in the mountains, through the snow, on a farm... Don't worry, though, I can act and dress up like a girl too.

Last read

I'm usually reading several things at one time. Some favorites- body language, Yes or No, Bread and Wine, Pillars of the Earth, Garden and Gun, AFAR, Praise Habit, Philippians, The Great Santini and anything by Pat Conroy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christ follower and that's who I'm looking for.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference