Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A great smile is HOT

In her own words

You’ll find that I’m warm, passionate, outgoing, happy, genuine, articulate, and flirty. I'm not judgmental, competitive, jealous, manipulative or fake. I lead an active lifestyle, but not so active that I don't like to relax and hang out. Love the outdoors and enjoy traveling. I have some great stories from my many trips across Europe. I can usually have a good time doing just about anything, especially with good company. Although I like to plan, I embrace spontaneity and will toss out an itinerary if something better arises. I was raised in a good family, am well educated, and love to laugh until it hurts! I'm passionately liberal and am looking for someone who shares my political beliefs. I have a genuine smile, and truly love life. I whistle a lot (randomly) and am almost always singing along to the radio. I like to nurture those I love and being taken care of in return. I'm an avid NPR listener and my ideal match would be someone who enjoys discussing/discovering new things and who has emotional intelligence. I love being a mother to my kids and enjoy rediscovering the world through their eyes. (I'm not looking for someone to be their Daddy... they already have one of those...I'm looking for someone interested in dating ME). I can cook, sew on buttons, and like to wear lingerie. I enjoy being in a relationship and don't play games (unless its board games...those I totally rock). Dance parties while I'm making dinner is a common occurrence. Kindness, honesty, empathy, affection, good grammar and a sense of humor are important. I am looking for someone that is comfortable where he is in life, we enjoy each other's company and have fun together. We can have both small talk and deep conversations easily, laugh, and are passionately attracted to one another. For me, Mr. Right must love kids, is able to hold a conversation in a room of strangers, has an optimistic outlook on life and is willing to show his affection. A sense of "giving back" is a huge plus. I think chemistry is so important, yet can’t be fully understood in writing, so if you're interested, ask me out! I'm waiting to hear from you. Maybe you can be my kitchen dance partner :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not really into the bar scene, but rather prefer something more intimate like a coffee shop, picnic, or a friend's house. Easton, Gamesworks, Funny Bone. For vacation, I can do the beach, the woods, Europe and anywhere in between.

Favorite things

Favorite drink: lemon drop martini Favorite cut of steak: filet Favorite toenail color: red Favorite massage: shoulders Favorite TV show: New Girl Favorite blog: PostSecret Favorite car: Nissan Murano Favorite board game: Cranium

For fun

I love walking in the woods, watching movies, reading, grilling out, Buckeye football, bicycling and downhill snow skiing. I'm also into live jazz and art museums.

Last read

I read all the time, flavor of the book depends on my mood. "I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel." - Maya Angelo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I got my marketing degree from Miami U in lovely Oxford, Ohio back in 2002
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My favorite Instagram on religion, "You don't need religion to have morals. If you can't determine right from wrong then you lack empathy, not religion."
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral