Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love cotton candy more than kids do.

In her own words

I'm an optimist by nature and love being around people. Life is a matter of perspective and I choose to keep mine positive. I enjoy my life, which consists of good friends, family, lots of laughter, and enjoying the small things in everyday life. I work with kids and am thankful to feel purpose in my work. I love surfing, snowboarding, yoga, running, and anything outdoors. Cooking, wine tasting, reading and watching movies are my favorite ways to relax. I love to travel for my last trip was to Spain to visit friends and the one before was with friends to surf in Panama. I also like to travel for relief work and have been to Africa and Haiti for some life changing experiences. Laughing is my favorite - with depth of conversation as a close second. Values and kindness are essentials that I am looking for in a man, along with a sincere belief in God. A few things I value - honesty, integrity, knowing how to relax, standing for something, directness, kindness, giving the benefit of the doubt, people, self-awareness, spontaneity, faith, and creativity. If you think we might get along send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I wish I could have a dolphin or a baby cheetah, but I'd settle for getting a really cute puppy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego and Orange County to surf with my friends there. Griffith park to run hike or read. Out of the country - Costa Rica, Panama, Spain, Africa, and most other places :)

Favorite things

Music - Of Monsters and Men, Rosie Thomas, Jay May, Muford and Sons, Fun, Kate Nash, The Head and the Heart, and Ingrid Michaelson - just to name a few. TV Shows - I don't watch TV too much, I like Modern Family and Friends

For fun

I prefer movies over T.V. and books over both. Going new places is fun. Bonfires, parties, game nights, crafting, traveling, cooking, running, snowboarding, surfing..I like a lot of things!

Last read

The Happiness Project, Gretchen Rubin and Be Free Where You Are, Thich Nhat Hanh Also, reading a few others, I like to read multiple books at one time, each with it's own flavor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Working with kids and families :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is a very important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral