Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Little Ferry, NJ, USA | Seeking women 33-41 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with...

In his own words

Hello.... I am a 40 y/o self employed professional in the medical field. I am a dentist in private practice here in North Jersey with a great sense of humor and a good personality. I am at the point in my life where I truly know what I want, a committed loving relationship with someone special. I am ready and willing to give all of me, heart and soul to the right person. I am past the point of playing/dealing with games and cannot wait to find the right woman to make me take this ad down.... Anyway, I consider myself to be fun, down to earth, hard working, open minded, honest, loyal and very respectful of other people. I am very easy to please and am comfortable eating at Taco Bell as much as I am going to a black tie affair. I enjoy walking around the city, going out to eat, shopping, reading, or just hanging out on the couch and watching a movie. I also like going out on the town every once in a while, whether its at Lincoln Center or the local dive bar...Every winter, I try to get to the Caribbean for some sun, and I have a list of islands that I can't wait to explore. I love spending time with my friends and family(two younger sisters and two nieces, one nephew)...I am not really looking to go skydiving, rock climbing, bungee jumping or anything extreme...I just want a regular girl, someone to talk to, hold and cuddle with on the couch after a long day. ...I think communication, compromise, and shared goals are important in a relationship, and I think that as a couple, a team approach to life is the key to a long lasting relationship. I enjoy spoiling a woman as long as it's reciprocated, and have been working and saving all these years to be able to provide a stable loving environment for my future partner and my future family... I am looking for someone who knows how to be herself, laugh, and enjoy life. You should be able to hold a conversation and be comfortable with yourself. I don't have a particular type of woman that I am looking for, just someone down to earth and fun. I would like to meet a woman who is interested in starting a family of her own someday. You don't have to be supermodel gorgeous but you should consider your self attractive. Besides, personality goes a long way...I think its hard to get to know someone by just exchanging emails or phone calls, so I would love to find someone to hang out with and see where it goes.... I guess the whole point of this is that while I am happy and enjoy my life, it would just be all that much better with someone to share it with. I think most guys are just looking for someone to sleep with, but I am looking for someone to wake up with.... So, if you are interested in a relationship with a stable, loving, passionate, giving person with no lies, games, or b/s, drop me a line back and let's see what happens....

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference