Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking honest, loyal and together guy.

In her own words

It would be nice to meet a simple guy who has some things in common with me. I want a companion to do things with and spend weekends with and enjoy life. I enjoy going to watch concerts. My favorite bands are Genesis, Boston, Phil Collins, Pink Flloyd. I love boating, believe it or not fishing, sunbathing, reading non fiction, love love love football - live or on TV, Golf and Basketball. Favorite thing to do on weekend is sleep in! Love taking naps in the winter with a boyfriend. Just hanging out, to going out for dinner, drinks, movies, parties. That is just good fun living. My profession is sales. I am very outgoing. I am the farthest from being shy. I work hard and like to play hard. Passion, friendship, trust, loyalty, devoton - are the things that make a relationship work. I am a monogamous person. Please, any guys who just want to go out and have fun and enjoy this dating site for excitement - stay away. I don't like the thrill of the chase. I hope to travel in the winter. Maybe with a great guy and walk on the beach, hold hands, and have great chemistry. You can look all day at these profiles on match - but, proably one out of every 1000 you might have chemistry with or are attracted to - but, there is no guarantee that it is mutual or that you can even meet them due to where they live. I hope to be able to meet a great guy on here. Not a paying member yet. . . but, might be if I get enough good catches with this site.

Her interests

Alumni connections

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Tremont, downtown Cleveland, Westside or Eastside. Doesn't matter. I don't like going out very late at night. I prefer to go out to a dinner and movie. I love to stay home and cuddle with someone.

Favorite things

I like to read and watch old movies when it is snowing or raining. I love to shop and like to go shopping with me to pick out their clothes.

For fun

One of the most important things to me is honesty and trust. I am looking for a relationship that has some meaning. I am a loyal person who is turned on by a guy that truly cares about me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree