Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Wasilla, AK, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
R U strong enough?

In her own words

READY FOR A NEW SEASON OF LIFE, TIME FOR CHANGE! LET'S GO ADVENTURE.... Best description of me is a lot of energy w/ a big life to prove it! Interested in a man who is fun, hard working, mindful of himself & his health. Health is a very big deal to me, as we only have one body to live in. Straight shooter, no non-sense kinda girl, very honest- NO drama. Rarely drink, no drugs & keeping life simple/special. My parents have been wonderful role models to me being married for 44 years! Having a positive fun attitude regardless of what I'm doing is my motto! Loving & having Fun are the best parts of living ;-) I place high importance on accomplishing goals/dreams for my family/self. Travel was once a huge part of my life would love to re-structure my life to begin adventuring once again. Alaska has amazing fishing so the river bank is home away from home in the summer months. A favorite past time is snuggling up, melting next to the wood stove, watching a movie after a long day!! Looking for a teammate to make beautiful memories, travel with, building a self sustainable environment/lifestyle with, embark on lots of adventures, 4wheelin, skiing, hiking, motorcycle rallies, horseback riding, road trips & see many concerts. I'm a country girl but love to dress up to visit the city for a good time!! Traditional family values are very important to me. I have been blessed with many good friends through out my life & a super family. Honesty, Loyalty, Kindness to others are all characteristic's I hold to a standard in my life. Looking for a man who know what he wants, is mentally strong, has a lot of Natural energy, determination & endurance. A man who knows how to Jump In & Join in the Fun! Deal Breakers: Smoking/Chew, Pill popper, Drugs, Frequent drinker, Poor attitude.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs, Other


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Coast, Hawaii, Bike Rallies across US, Car Shows, in a lawn chair on a river bank, horseback anywhere, on my property in the summer, anywhere FUN!!

Favorite things

The smell of a river, a horse, watching a sunset, hanging out w/ my dogs, watching my children laugh/play. Traveling to places where no-one knows my name. Wind in my face on the open road, great foot massage, family get together, fishing, sunshine!

For fun

Whatever makes me laugh!! Spending time w/ my kids, dogs, animals. Horseback riding. Traveling, Relaxing in the sun, going to a concert, watching a show in Vegas, Picnic's, 4wheeling, hiking, anything OUTSIDE, car/bike/gun show, afternoon @ the Spa!

Last read

Well... I research every subject I'm interested in which is several daily. Generally I read at least 4 hours a day since I'm not much of a sleeper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Health & Wellness Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
English/German/Cherokee sassy combo!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am not religious. I love Jesus & have a close relationship with him.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I believe education should be a daily exercise for the duration of a person's lifetime.