Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very passionate and I miss having passion for someone. I have so much life to share and adventures to experience. Want to come along?

In his own words

Thanks for taking time to read my profile. I am on this website for a couple different reasons. One, I am assuming most people go on this site looking for a relationship, otherwise you should be at the bars. Two, I am self employed and work a lot of hours. I am also a single dad (I have one daughter) so my time is very precious and limited. With that said, I do have time for a relationship. I have met and dated some very beautiful women but I find the ones I have dated recently have emotional issues that I can't fix. Therefore, if you feel like you have emotional, intimacy, or any kind of relationship hang ups please don't email me. I have already been there, done that. I would never ask for something that I am not. I am attractive, fit, stable (emotional and financial) mature man that is looking for a woman to share amazing adventures with. I love to travel all over the world and I enjoy life to the fullest. I am very easy going and addicted to laughter. When I walk into a room my positive energy transfers to them. I want someone like that as well. I want a seize the day attitude from a woman that is going to challenge me in everyway. I guess I am still single because I know what I want and not willing to settle for anything else (I would rather be single.) I won't get too seriously about anybody right away, it takes time to develop a relationship.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas and any place with ocean around it. I like to scuba peaceful down 100 ft in the ocean.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I really don't have time for TV and eat on the go. Love a variety of different music. I am highly influenced by classic rock. I also love house music.

For fun

I love physical activity - working out, hiking, riding bikes, swimming, scuba diving, jui jitsu. I also love to stimulating conversation and learning new things. I am always looking for a new mental and physical challenge.

Last read

Power of Now and The Secret....two great books that are powerful! Just read my time in heaven



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference