Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Best advise from a cow, "just follow the tail in front of you

In his own words

I'm a good natured guy looking for the right woman to enjoy life's many adventures. In the past 10 years, I've had a couple serious relationship that couldn't quite get to the next level but we've at least parted as friends. I'm hopeful to meet the right person and ultimately get married but the person is more important to me than the institution of marriage, i.e., not looking to settle for the sake of getting married but I would get married if the right match exists. And since you'll never know if you don't try... About me: I've been an athlete all my life, high school, college, beyond college. I still play some Rugby now and then and I like to stay fit. Beyond the health and activity benefits of sports, I love the comraderie of team sports. Professionally speaking, I've run a small technology business specializing in the retail petroleum industry for the past 10 years. Although I am technologically literate, my real strength is sales (a real people person). I enjoy new technologies and I love meeting exciting people doing exciting things. And I love the prospect of putting deals together and growing a company, both for financial gain and for the personal challenge. This said, I'm energetic and passionate. I like to effect change as opposed to living a life on auto pilot. I'm financially secure, but not yet satisfied. Money is a big motivator for me but not the biggest. What I like in people: I find intelligence sexy. I find humor intoxicating. A core set of good, thoughtful values impresses me. And I would prefer a sense of style over traditional good looks. But I also like good looks. I like people who think beyond themselves and beyond their immediate circumstances. I like self-confidence with a hint of self-deprecation (just to keep it real). And I like open minds and wonderlust, balanced with equal parts of responsibility, so we can party like rock stars and still be the first ones in the office Monday morning. I've done a lot great things in my life, I've orchestrated some phenomenal failures, and I'm looking for a partner with similar adventuresome tastes.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Where would a mountain man be without his trusty dog. OK. He's not quite made for the High Sierras, but he can make calls and check email on an iphone.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Grove in the Marina District in San Francisco. Best mac n cheese and chocolate chip cookies. And then a trip across the street to the Squat and Gobble.. How can you avoid a restaurant with such an awesome name!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

i love exploring new places. I really like meeting new people, finding out what makes them tick.

For fun

I like to make local trips around Southern California, visiting parks, museums, famous points of interest, restaurants, etc. i have a list of cool places to see. Just need a copilot to join me.

Last read

The back of my Trader Joe's crisp rice cereal box. In addition, i read random articles on Wikipedia each night, on such topics as history, science, politics, geography, sports, and the environment



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Technical design & marketing consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral