Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The training wheels are off and I'm ready to ride!

In her own words

I am a simple, easy going girl who wants to find a fun loving guy. I love to laugh. I really do laugh and smile through the majority of my day. I have a job I love and am very lucky to work with people who entertain me! I enjoy hanging with my groups of friends but also enjoy just lounging on the couch watching the TV, knitting or reading a book. I hang out at the pool on my days off either swimming or floating and reading...ok, ok.. half the time I'm napping on the float. I love college football and spend Saturday afternoons in the fall watching games! Go Dawgs!! A great evening would include a deck or patio, some wine, great music, perhaps a fire pit or fireplace in cooler weather.. I love to travel and want to continue to do so.. Europe is my next destination. I LOVE cruises and would live on a ship if I had unlimited resources..LOL but then again who wouldn't? I do admit that I feel a bit goofy writing about myself while trying not to make it sound like an ad for the latest and greatest info-mercial.. BUT WAIT! There's more..if you email in the next five minutes... ha hahaha! I'm silly and witty and kind of like a kid sometimes, very caring and dependable (my high school class proved that), loyal and someone people like in their corner. Sweet, charming, romantic, exuberant, fun-loving, awesome and groovy have all been used to describe me.. OH! and once in Rhode Island someone said I was wicked cool.... it made me laugh.. I don't know what the body types exactly mean but I tried to add pictures where you could see what I looked like. Yes, heavier but that doesn't stop me and I am extremely healthy and active. So I will leave that up to you... I like shows like The Big Bang Theory and Two Broke Girls, Rizzoli and Isles and Bones, 48 Hours and 20/20. Movies like Airplane, Mel Brooks films and The Princess Bride. And I will admit it I watch the Muppets, the Peanuts and Rudolph every Christmas! Its tradition!! When I turned 40 I decided to try different things, now I just have to find someone to do them with.. I want to swim with sharks and dolphins (obviously not at the same time), zip line in a rain forest, stay in one of those huts above a tropical sea that you see in travel guides, visit the Smithsonian. I have never been there and feel like I am missing something. I decided to try not to be so sheltered and step outside my shell, although I am still not sure I'll make the first move..hmm... I want to see what everyone loves about Vegas, the Grand Canyon and the Redwood forest. I have a theory that life is too short to just sit back and watch.. I want to enjoy it!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My living room couch or the trails around Lake Acworth seem to be the places I most frequent!


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

I am very easy going. I have lots of favorite things.. trying new restaurants, learning new skills, seeing new places, reading great books, enjoying great music, hanging out with friends, dancing when the mood strikes me, laughing all of the time

For fun

Summer weekends include hanging in the pool, cooking out on the deck. I have found a new love for painting (pictures not walls) Fall weekends I love to be outdoors! Now if I only had a fire pit! Braves/Falcons/UGA games are a blast

Last read

The Art of Fielding, The Hunger Games, Sue Grafton murder mysteries, profiles of different people, ok ok I'll admit it...Facebook! That was really the last thing I read!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in middle grades education from Kennesaw (when it was college) and used it to teach for a while.