Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If I had to pick one adjective that describes...

In his own words

If I had to pick one adjective that describes me best, it would be funny. I love making people laugh and enjoy the lighter side of life. If I’m not making people laugh, I’m probably looking for my next amazing “hole-in-the-wall” restaurant experience. I like to think that I’m pretty open-minded and enjoy new experiences. My goal is to fill up my passport with memories from all seven continents. I’m looking for someone who’s easy-going and enjoys trying new things. If you are an adventure seeker who enjoys a good joke, even better! Intellectual curiosity and a love of cheesy movies are turn ons. Judgmental people and bad breath, not so much. I’m not too political but if we were to put labels on it, socially liberal is where I would land. My favorite part of living in Seattle is being outdoors. Yeah pretty standard for a Seattlelite, I know! Cycling in the summer and hiking all year round is my thing. That’s not to say that I would implode if I were indoors. Reading and movies keep me busy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are too many to list here. Here are a few : - Ocho's - Maneki sushi - Reuben's brewery - Brouwers - Zigzag - Machiavelli - The Saint I'm an equal opportunity foodie!! From my travels my favorite spot is probably Halong Bay.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love well-written, intelligent comedies. Non-fiction books on topics I care about, like social justice, also catch my eye. I listen to everything from hip-hop to classical. I am a real foodie and am extremely adventurous with my eating.

Last read

America the book by Jon Stewart. Probably the funniest book I've ever read. I can literally read any random page and be in splits a few minutes later. I wish my school texts had been similar to this one. I would've learnt a lot more and had more fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference