Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're as crazy as the following: -Jodi...

In his own words

If you're as crazy as the following: -Jodi Arias -Amazing Amy -Casey Anthony -Amanda Bynes ....I'm not interested lol. Please don't be 50 shades of cray! =D (and if you didn't laugh then that's also a sign) I made it to the gripe age of 33 with no kids, that's right baby, I made it! I don't pick up my phone on father's day for a reason lol ;) I'm the type that always has a smile on my face, cracking jokes, being a complete smart ass. I love making people laugh it's the best thing in life. I've been single since August 2013 after 2 long term relationships since 2005. It's been kinda interesting getting back into the single life. After a much needed break I have realized what I'm looking for and not going to sell myself short getting in my next relationship. I would love to find someone that: -loves to laugh -has a career they really enjoy and not a job -loving -caring -goal oriented -someone to keep me grounded -has a good sense of what they want so we can be balanced -into sports -likes going out and having a nice night as well as snuggled up on the coach watching movies in sweats -sense of humor I've been an entrepreneur since I graduated high school because I have always wanted to be the man and not work for the man.I have a lot of ambition. I work hard at what I do so I can also enjoy my life outside of it. I have many crazy fun stories to share with the right person. I currently own my own sports merchandise apparel company which you might have seen if you're into sports and on Facebook. My career background has a very exciting long history working with celebrities, running a very popular website that I sold then getting into the sports industry.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




My dog currently lives with my parents, my little nephew took him over but I get to see him weekly :)

Favorite hot spots

The places I have visited most are Las Vegas and California. Both are fun places to visit and get away from Colorado. Within Colorado I love going to sports events, local bars, downtown bars are fun but it's usually planned.


ITT Technical Institute, Thornton, CO

Favorite things

-Favorite tv show is It's always sunny in Philadelphia, love their humor! -Movies (total movie junkie) -Technology -Socialize meeting friends for dinner/drinks -Watching sports -Being a smartass -Comedy clubs -Traveling

For fun

-Travel -Movies -Happy hour -Meetup with friends dinner/drinks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I been an entrepreneur since 2002 and really enjoy it. I use to do web development for celebrity clients but as of 2013 I started a popular merchandising company (mostly sports related shirts) and really enjoy it! It's been a nice change!
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral