Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

laughdancerepeat

49 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Spontaneous, Outgoing, Travel Lover Seeks Same.

In her own words

Spontaneous, Outgoing, Travel Lover looking for same. At heart I am a traditional lady. I want the door opened, I love grand romantic gestures and I seek a man that is communicative with sound integrity and great character, who is anchored in Jesus Christ. I seek one who understands what God says and embraces his principles even when he thinks no one is watching. I am looking for a best friend and life partner, not a player. I am looking for only one man not a whole bunch of men to take me out to eat. I neither need or want that. My personality is extremely outgoing. I live live to the fullest. I skydive, ski, hike, travel to foreign countries alone if no one else is willing to go. I have flown a plane, climbed mountains, scuba dived and the list goes on from there. I have traveled extensively but have lots of cities left on my bucket list. Do you? I have my passport ready at all times! My hobbies are cooking, watching movies, outdoor activities, dancing and travel. I love an adventure more than gifts. In fact, two of the best surprises I ever received were experiences; tickets to Jordan's last Atlanta game, and tickets to The Oprah Show. I am definitely a movie buff. Concerts, musicals and pro football are equally enjoyable. Food is a passion. I love to cook amazing dishes and dine in excellent restaurants of all genres. My favorites are Thai and Indian cuisine. I have two amazing children and I share half custody with their father. Honesty and Integrity are essential in a partner. I must be able to respect and admire my mate. My faith informs my life. Being a Christian is important to me and must also be to my partner. I am a marketing professional and I love what I do. I am ambitious, hard working, creative and my ideal mate is outgoing, accomplished, courteous, confident and a leader. I'm sorry but I dont respond to winks or correspondence without MULTIPLE photographs. Feel free to email me however. Thanks for reading all of this. I don't want to waste anyone's time. If this is not you, please keep looking.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Chicago, San Francisco are my favorite US cities because they are walking cities. I love to visit the Caribbean. A pretty beach and blue water are what I look for in a perfect retreat.

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

My favorite thing is having fun with famliy and friends. We love competitive activities. I also love to feed people. I am a foodie and I cook every night. I also love to walk. 5 miles around Stone Mountain on a Sunday makes me happy.

For fun

For fun I like to cook, visit local attractions, participate in outdoor activites and I love to dance.

Last read

Michael Gerber-The E Myth Revisted, Guy Kiawasaki-The Art of the Start, Joyce Myers-Change Your Words, Change Your Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am a marketing consultant and I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral