Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Singer Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 54-64 within 40 miles of Jupiter, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I consider love as friendship on fire

In her own words

I love the scent of fresh cut grass, the aroma of onions, garlic, and herbs sauteed in olive oil. How sour the first sip of lemonade tastes, or the sweet- bold taste of dark chocolate cherries. I love hearing a new song for the first time, then listening to it over and over again. How much fun it is singing an old one even if the lyrics are all wrong. I love seeing my favorite places as if it were for the first time .And... I love touching the faces of my beautiful children as well as the hearts of those I love. I am looking for the intimacy of a best friend (to slow dance with and to share secrets). A travel buddy (who has a sense of adventure for fast cars and bikes). A rainy day movie partner ( how many are too many for one day?). A BBQ cook off challenger (while still maintaining a healthy life style), and... someone that will share the joy of uncontrollable laughter !!! OH......and you must bait my hook E-MAILS ONLY PLEASE!!! A RECENT PHOTO is a MUST...DON'T BE SHY

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, Italy ,Sicily, New York, Switzerland, Spain, Greece,Belgium, The Post Ranch Big Sur,The Cotton House Mustique , The Rock House Harbor Island, Guana, Big Sky Montana, Vail, Evian France, Costa Brava, A long weekend in Miami


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

Fresh flowers, A smart sense of humor, cashmere, the perfect pink/orange sunset, big down pillows and blanket, Romance, The Rolling Stones loud w convertible down, epic movies,Newsroom, Cut Throat Kitchen, Game of Thrones, Masters of Sex,and Sundance

For fun

Having fun, I love to cook and entertain, love family holidays, Wave runners, snow boarding, golf (haha), fishing, spa days, movies, Concerts, Broadway, and always up for an adventure!

Last read

1,000 Places To See Before You Die, Steven Tyler-Does The Noise In My Head Bother You? , Heaven is for Real, Spiritual Laws of Superheroes- Deepak Chopra.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
A creative Mastermind
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
All you need is love
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate classes at the School of Visual Arts in NYC