Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-51 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No matter how serious life gets, You still have to have that one person you can be completely stupid with.

In his own words

Truly open to life’s many adventures, my favorite phrase is, “Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it!” We have a choice. Happiness – is a choice. I take my responsibilities in life seriously, but that doesn’t mean I can’t unplug, have fun, and explore new experiences. I’m looking for a special woman with similar interests to spend time and have fun with! If I meet the “best friend” I can’t see myself without – I’m open. If you are as well – keep reading – and let the adventure begin! Because I have such a wide range of interests, I’m pretty happy in almost every setting. From “foodie” activity to back country hiking and camping, to comedy clubs and exotic travel, I enjoy planning a great night out or an amazing vacation. Mornings are my favorite, but I can close a place down at night if it’s worth it. Or, if you want to spend the day in a coffee shop or out by the pool, I can do that too. The point is to be enjoying whatever you’re doing at the moment. I’ve built an amazing marketing company and I’m ready to continue exploring new places and activities with a committed partner. I believe we should live our whole lives in partial retirement instead of working 60 hour plus weeks until we retire. So, I take 3-4 day weekend trips all the time and can work remote if needed. It’s a good life – I just need someone to giggle with. Affectionate and attentive, with the right person I love to spoon, hold hands, and hug, and usually enjoy learning new things that are important to my partner. The woman I’m looking for is intelligent and confident with her own fresh ideas. Low maintenance and naturally beautiful, she is anything but materialistic. Like me, she’s more interested in living life and trying new things then watching it unfold on reality TV. She prefers discussing events and ideas rather than people, and can challenge my wits and put a smile on my face at the same time! Her open mind would catch my attention - if she also has an open heart, I may have found the woman I’ve been looking for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Right now I don’t have any pets because I’m not around enough to take proper care of them. I do like dogs, but don’t do well with cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fun conversation and laughter over sushi and wine or late night of dancing... I can handle either. I enjoy discovering new and sometimes out of the way places. African safari, Ireland and New Zealand are next 3 on the travel list.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I can find something to eat at any type of restaurant. I enjoy art, comedy, plays, biking, hiking, running, rollerblading, and a spontaneous picnic. Almost all types of travel interest me.

For fun

I am active and generally like to be on the move. I enjoy golf, snowboarding, hiking, working out, outdoor dining and making people laugh. You can often find me attending comedy shows, plays and music concerts.

Last read

As an entrepreneur, I’ve always been interested in business. I’ve read business books like “Good to Great,” and a few self-help books like “The Art of Happiness.” Moneyball was a great movie!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am president of a marketing company that I founded in 1994
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference