Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

latvianlew1

43 year old man | Lake Tapps, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 60 miles of Seattle, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Punctum!

In his own words

Where to start. I guess I would have to say I'm a extremely generous, genuine and caring person who is just looking for that special someone who will complete me. I come from a large family and that really means a lot to me and molded me into the person I am today. I'm first generation American. My mom was born and Latvia and immigrated to the US after WWII. My moms family struggles escaping Latvia during the war, living in internment camps and then struggling to live the American dream is a story that will bring you to tears. The strong family bond influenced the man I have become. Growing up hearing those stories instilled a huge work ethic, passion, and energy to succeed. I guess the fatal flaw is I'm extremely competitive which has served me well In life. I've hit most of my financial and business goals. On a personal nature I love to travel, experience new cultures, and live an adventuresome life. I lived in Alaska for 10 years and that really influenced my outdoor living experience. I've traveled all over Europe and South America and there are many more places And cultures I want to experience. I moved to Lake Tapps about 5 years ago and love the recreational lake life style. I do miss living in the city, but I so very much love to cook and entertain. My home has become the oasis for my entire family. I also enjoy spending time with all of my extended family and being a influence and Godfather to all of my nieces and nephews. I find it hard to talk about myself, but basically I'm looking for soulmate and find that person who I can have a wonderful life with. Thanks for checking me out!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and experiencing new cultures and their history

College

University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

I love live Music - some recent venues ACL, EDC, Fitz and the Tantrums, Tool, Ryan Adams, The Heavy, Chevelle, The Frames, Ozomatli to name a few. I have many different passions but cannot explain in under 250 words

For fun

I like to workout, spend time with friends and family. I enjoy the outdoors, travel, sporting events, and trying new restaurants. I enjoy going to Seahawk, Mariner and Sounders games. I love spending time on Lake Tapps jet skiing and boating.

Last read

THE WAY OF KINGS



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral