Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bradley Beach, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Now that we found love what are we going to do with it?

In her own words

First please respect my age preferences ....with that said I've lived in the same area most of my life but my sister tells me it's time to move elsewhere. I've taught gifted and talented kids and also poverty stricken ones who need a lesson in hygiene. I've been stranded on the side of the road in Portugal. I've traveled -sometimes alone, sometimes with friends. I sleep past noon on occasion, will out dance anyone after a few drinks (or at least I pretend I can) and only like to cook when it's not a necessity (even though I'm pretty good at it) And I can't wait to find someone to share it all with. That said, sharing doesn't mean being joined at the hip... I do like my independence. I'm looking for a person—and a relationship—of substance, honesty, intelligence, and loads of passion. I'm looking for someone with whom I can laugh, goof around, spoil, share secrets, and enjoy all the little nothings that, in the end, mean so much more than so many somethings Now that that's out of the way, here's a little bit about me: -The first thing I do when I get home is change into something comfy (sweats, pajamas, anything but real clothes) -Eating is one of life's important physical pleasures, and I enjoy it wholeheartedly especially a good healthy meal - I work out at the gym but id rather be outside hiking, riding my bike, or basking in the sun- staying active allows me to enjoy food- see above -if my students learn anything from me I hope it's manners, responsibility and how to be a good person -I coach girls lacrosse and played in both high school and college -I work hard so I can travel - two weeks off for Christmas- perks of being a teacher! -There's not a single country I don't want to visit -I make a mean shrimp and asparagus risotto -I went dog sledding in the boundary waters of Canada and it was one of the hardest things I've ever had to do -I took hip hop classes (as an adult) and I nailed it! -my mom is my hero -I'm a beach bum- who wants to teach me to surf? That's me in a nutshell but there's so much more to tell. If you're not allergic to cats, love the beach, can hold an intelligent conversation and have a sense of humor we will probably get along great!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've done alt of traveling within the U.S. and the Caribbean. I loved San Diego and Key West. Just recently got back from a trip to Lisbon and the Algarve. I'm looking forward to exploring more of Europe soon

Favorite things

Tell you later

For fun

Always looking for the next new activity or adventure- I love living at and going to the beach-hanging out with my fam and good friends while having a drink -going to the local spots in red bank, Asbury, Belmar etc-anything athletic or outdoors

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral