Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honestly I am looking to meet new people and hopefully meet that special someone that can make me laugh and smile all the time.

In her own words

I am looking for a guy that will become my friend first of all. Someone who wants to share his dreams and fullfillments in life. A person who likes to travel have fun and definately easy going with a great sense of humor and who makes me laugh.A person who doesn't lie will be a great guy in my book.I am a Latina who loves sports specially soccer! I would love to travel all around the world and get to know other cultures it's so interesting. I am a daredevil and want to try things at least once in a lifetime.I am always working and currently getting my BBA fron UHD. I love to watch funny movies, thrillers and scary ones sometimes. I can't really stand chick flicks since I think they all have the same ending. People enjoy my company since I am funny and always have an exciting conversation yet I have a sweet attitude don't confuse my kindness for weakness. I am a very strong woman that by the age of 24 had almost been through everything! My family is a small family (kind of odd since I am Mexican), but they are my everything and I seem to be the one that always unifies them. I soooo LOVE dancing that would be my #1 hobby and so far I am becoming addicted to working out. I am not totally fit but that is my goal which it's kind of hard since I am curvy. I have extra long hair which I love but will soon chop some off. I work at a financecompany with nothing but females most of them married so finding male company is not easy.I just want to meet a person fun to be with and enjoy some company. I am not looking for a one night stand or a married man! If you are willing to chat, text and meet up for a fun time contact me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a small chihuahua her name is Bambi and I've had her for about 6 years and counting. Although she chews my shoes (grrr) once in a while but I would never trade her for anything she is part of my family!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations are beaches, lakes anything beautiful and old it's awesome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree