Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Oak Forest, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my better half :)

In her own words

IF YOU DONT HAVE TIME FOR A RELATIONSHIP OR DONT WANNA PUT ANY EFFORT INTO ONE PLEASE DONT MSG ME! I am a very happy, easy-going girl and I find it easy to get along with almost anyone. I am very close to my family and friends and try to spend as much time as possible with them. I like to think that my parents raised me to be a very genuine, sweet, confident girl. I am looking for a guy who has a lot of the same qualities and values that I have. Someone who I can feel comfortable and would enjoy spending time with, whether it's going out to dinner and drinks, going to a baseball game, or watching a movie. These are some traits that I have found are important in a boyfriend: Confidence, someone who can make me laugh, honesty, intelligence, ambition, someone who likes to learn new things and who I can learn from, genuine/loyal, laid-back, someone who knows who they are and what they want, Romantic, positive outlook on life, happy (and likes to smile!) , great manners (call me old fashioned...), close to their family and will get along with my family, and just an overall good person. And you must love metal music & horror movies if not then we probably won't get along. Btw I am a huge bears & hawks fan! So if your looking for a down to earth girl who values herself feel free to send me a msg fav bands: Pierce the veil Memphis Mayfire WCAR Of MICE AND MEN First Date: B-DUBS for some wings/beer great convo :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Joe's On Weed Street, Durbins

Favorite things

love good mexican food, wine tasting, going to a local dive in bar listening to music and having a ice cold beer :)

For fun

Bags, Wine Tasting, Festivals, Camping, Fishing, Good music, Site Seeing

Last read

50 shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference