Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for fellow traveler

In his own words

I would like to meet a guy who is comfortable with himself and enjoys spending time together but can also self entertain with his friends or family if I'm away. A guy who is honest and down to earth as I don't like to play games. A social guy who enjoys affectionate attention and can easily get along with my friends and family. No PLAYERS or SCUBS. I got my stuff together and worked really hard to get where I am in my career. Enjoys what he does and isn't a Debbi Downer! I love to laugh and see the world. Lets travel together and see where the world takes us! I've been completely monogamous in my relationships and I've never been the promiscuous type. I have a lot of friends which I love spending time with. I'm originally from CA so its hard to spend time with my family as they are all there, but I do make an effort to go visit and they me. I love trying new things, but can enjoy routine. I'm very affectionate and I love expressing myself as I feel people don't usually read minds. I don't like going to bed upset, so I will usually try to talk things out before falling asleep. When dating a guy, I like to compliment them as I feel it only makes you feel better about yourself. I don't like to dwell on the past but I will not forget it. ;) I enjoy theme parks and love going to movies. I love scary movies, but I don't get scared. I'm a huge story teller so I tend to talk a lot. I'm very social and my jobs requires me to be that way. =) Please just be open and honest as I'll do the same. I can be blunt at times, but its not to be mean. I'm out and don't deny it but do not feel the need to let the whole world know. Lets go out and have a great time. Nothing wrong with meeting new people. =)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I'm a traveler. I travel much for work and love going places I've never been. I enjoy a great night at home but love keeping busy. Eventually I need to get out and do something new. Traveling the world is something I enjoy most.

For fun

I enjoy movies, theme parks, beach, and social gatherings at the bar or restaurant.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college