Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Expect Nothing and Never Be Disappointed!!

In his own words

its hard to summarize my life and experiences in just a few sentences to try and catch your attention... but here it goes. I am born and raised in NJ. Lived in NYC for a few years and as of late back in North Jersey so I am still close to NYC. I consider myself a fun, spontaneous person. I enjoy life and all it has to offer both the good and the bad. I feel it is all an learning experience. Although the bad can be painful and hurt like crazy it can still teach you what not to do in the future. I do like to travel: I've been to a few states in the US and went to Beijing, China and Hong Kong (1x each haven't travelled much lately). Although I've been out of the scene for a few years I am getting back into training martial arts and trust me when I tell you its a passion of mine. I am a passionate man to the right woman. Please for real ladies if you want a man to be at your beckon call and do everything you want without you treating him the same then honestly "I am not the one". Like I said life is an experience and I have learned I treat you the way I want to be treated with respect, honor, compassion and again definitely with passion. I am old school in the way that I like to treat a woman like a woman.. I am the type of man that cares and takes care as much as I can of the people I care about. If you want to know more than let me know.. Lets see if we can treat each other with the respect and compassion and see if we can make each other smile..... my life motto "expect nothing and never be disappointed

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Tapas of Spain in North Bergen, New jersey. Fornos of Spain in Newark and City Tavern in Elizabeth, NJ. I"ve traveled to Beijing, China and Hong Kong. I would love to travel some more so ideas are always welcome


Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

R&B, House Music are my favorites. The Walking Dead is currently on my list of favorites

For fun

I like listening to music, training martial arts, and exploring new things to do. I go online alot and search for ideas of things to do.. and see whats up.

Last read

I enjoy reading just do not have much time for it. last book I read is Hunger Games. I really love Annie Rice Vampire chronicles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
I manage property in affordable housing programs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Puerto Rican raised in Elizabeth, NJ.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference