Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Will cook, question is will you eat?

In his own words

Outgoing, positive, entrepreneur, foodie who enjoys every moment of life. I adjust easily to the flow of the day, whether its a moment to just chill and relax or whether its a road trip several states away I am up for anything. I believe chivalry is alive and well (with me at least) Seeking someone who is confident about herself. Who enjoys to laugh and is passionate about acheiving her goals. The perfect match can switch gears from sitting on the couch and watching a flick or catch a live concert and/or a broadway show. Some additional things I feel I need to add based on some experiences. I believe in God and Jesus. If this is an issue or potential issue then please hit next. Please be the age you have listed and please have recent pictures of yourself in your profile of how you presently look not how you want to look like. Hehe. Seems sad I have to put that on here but unfortunately some feel the need to mislead instead of being honest on all fronts. I'm fairly positive and enjoy the company of someone who embraces lifes challenges as opportunities to grow. I also enjoy the company of a lady who can carry an intelligent conversation and can add to the conversation instead of letting me do all the talking. I'm a good listener....try me. Not everybody is for everyone. I'm just looking for that specific someone for me. If you wish to reach out to me feel free to do so. Cheers!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Austin TX (6th street rocks), South Beach Miami (had a fabulous time at Nikki Beach), Portland ME (Novarre bar) , Boston (Back bay area) Philadelphia PA (Rittenhouse Square area) Andina located in Portland OR (my best dining experience),

Favorite things

Amos Lee Music, Broadway Shows, Live Music, Wine Tastings, reading, Needlesstobreathe,

For fun

Travelling, movies, wine tastings, progressive dinners, time with my kids (priceless), excercising

Last read

It's not about the coffee (By Howard Behar), Peace with God (By Billy Graham), Capitalism and Freedom (By Milton Freedman)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference
I am constantly learning and educating myself. I'm extremely curious about life and all that it offers. I am a voracious reader, studier of life and have a huge bucket list to finish off.