Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Latin Doll

In her own words

I'm not looking for a knight in shining armor; nor am I looking for a "sugarddadie", nor someone to "take care" of me. I believe there's a difference; there's a difference in having someone care for you, and having someone take care of you. The person I'd like to meet would be hardworking, ambitious (with balance), interested in cultures, open minded, objective, humble, eager to learn. But most importantly, a man with integrity. So many people seem to lack knowledge of the meaning of the word. Favorite quote: "To be happy it is fiirst of all necessary to be wise. The measure of a proud man's boasting shall be the measure of his punishment and teach him late in life the nature of true wisdom" (from Sophocle's Antigone ) I'm a hardworking individual, passionate about what I do. And though I enjoy dressing up and dining out, I also have my "hair in a pony tail and sweats" kinda days as well :) Some of the things I enjoy: theatre, opera, museums, but just as much; I love dancing (specially Latin dancing) and going on trips. I am happy sitting in a book store hidden in a tower of books, as I may be at a museum or the theatre. I don't do much clubbing or bar hopping, unless the occasion calls for it. But I am pretty comfortable anywhere. I always make the most of it :) For the most part, I love finding new restaurants, from Ethiopian food to chicken and waffles...hee hee I absolutely love street fairs or street markets, live music, cotton candy, discovering the world... I love watching foreign movies, and I'm a sucker for scary ones too! Outdoor concerts, jazz lounges, the beach, exotic places... I am old fashioned and still like to be treated like a lady. So if you're looking for a party girl, or a "free" spirit, I am definitely not that person. I feel that women, although independent and self reliable in every sense of the word, are delicate creatures that need to be treated as such. The truth is that I feel now a days the way men approach women is a bit too aggressive and still prefer a man that can do so appropriately, humbly, and politely. Since I tend to be a girly girl, or so I've been told, he would definitely have to be tolerable of this, though it does not mean I'm not willing to try adventurous things. I'm not saying I'll succeed, but I'm always willing to try! Also I must warn...I'm a fiery, feisty latina...haha Love World music! I have a full time job as a Social Worker but I am also a student. I also do volunteer work not only socially, but politically as well, and tend to get busy in various committees. I love learning and respect highly a person that can teach me new things. NOTE: I don't reply to profiles without pictures. I feel they are trying to hide something that I don't care to find out. Oh and pictures of your dog, yes, one or two are cute, but more than that...I am trying to date YOU not your dog!!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Princess...figures...haha!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Blue Frog, El Adobe for Sunday brunch, La Jolla, Balboa Park, Old Town, and Gas Lamp in SD, the beach, Europe, Viva Madrid, The Old Ship, The Little Door, Geoffrey's, Regina's for Argentinian food, Brazilian Churrascaria

Favorite things

I love foreign movies and have a collection of them as well as a collection of books. I also love music and mostly listen to World: Samba, Bossa Nova, Fado, Rumba, Flamenco, Tango, Salsa, Merengue, Jazz, etc.

For fun

Packing a picnic for a concert at The Hollywood bowl, Summer concerts at the OC Great park, a good play, love dancing (Samba, belly dancing, and salsa!!) A good exhibit at a museum (love the Museum of man in SD) The Zoo (yes, the ZOO!)

Last read

Sex with Kings, Unaccustomed Earth by Jhumpa Lahiri, Violence in War and Peace: An Anthology. But I also have subscriptions to various magazines (Archeology, Smithsonian, National Geographic) and book clubs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a Social Worker and absolutely love my job; being able to help people fulfills me. In the winter months you can find me volunteering at the homeless shelters, I am also currently in school part-time.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral