Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life!!

In his own words

I love life and live every day like it is my last; surround myself w/ positive and physically active people; My goal in life is to be kind and gentle with our planet and all of its beings and to spread that sentiment; random acts of kindness to others at least once a day. Being impeccable with what I say is crucial to me and at the same time, respecting everyones angle on life and expecting the same from everyone; I am very direct and to the point and don't like to waste any ones time (mine or yours); I am 100% committed once I commit, no matter how small of a task and try not to make any assumptions until having enough information to make a smart and accurate judgement. I am 100% monogamous, no games here!! I am easy going and try to see the better side of things in life, don't sweat the small stuff and really choose my battles( Don't engage often because don't think it is worth it) Update:All my photos are within the last year. I first joined match 10 years ago,got into a relationship and now I am back :) so do the math...most people that know me say I have the activity level of a person who is in their early 40s, so I relate better to someone that is 35 to 45. I am looking for someone with the same activity level!! Physical activity is a very important part of my life; I do triathlons and that is one of my hobbies (swimming, biking and running); my other hobbies are my work, and I really enjoy the design aspect of my profession. Engage in football and enjoy the game, especially when the Raiders are playing (sorry Chargers fans :). Animals are a big part of my life (It's their planet too). Have a lot of respect for them and I volunteer at the Carlsbad Shelter.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have a dog named Norman, he is a rescue dog, very sweet and a great friend!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Machu pichu(magical), Aconcagua ring of volcanoes(Vast), Iguazu falls,Cartagena,Cabo de la Vela (Guajira), Amazonas jungle, I love Kauai, Honolulu,Napa, Sonoma, Big Sur, Laguna Beach, San Diego and I also left my heart in San Francisco!

Favorite things

I love greek food and thai food. My time with the doggies at the animal shelter! Riding my bike. I ove to go salsa dancing, bachata and lately I love to watch comedy and laugh until it hurts!! Most of my books are about landscape designs.

For fun

You might run into me at the beach on an nice day or hiking. At night I enjoy going out for a good meal with good company.

Last read

Sarah's key amazing true story, 'The Four Agreements' by Don Miguel Ruis, Way of the peaceful warrior, Divine intelligence. Anything about the Universe. THE INVITATION !!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Landscape Architect/ designer and 'I love what I do'
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I mother is French and my father is Colombian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree
Landscape Architecture program at UCI