Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Pittsburg, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just ask...what's the worst you can be told? NO....and then you move on. But you won't know unless you ask!!

In her own words

Hmm....where to begin??? Well, I'm a single mom of a beautiful very teenager like teenager!! Lol... I am extremely involved in my job and my child's life. I Coach her sports and rarely miss a game! Sometimes I think I am too involved as my entire weekends are consumed around her and her basketball or friends - maybe I just need a good distraction and/or hobby! lol I've tried the online dating thing off/on over the years and haven't found it to be very successful. But I thought I'd give it another try in hopes that I might meet that right someone. I'm not looking for a perfect man. Just someone perfect for me. I'm not looking for Prince Charming, as he only exists in the Disney Princess tales. I just want someone that I can truly connect with and share life with. I've never been married and at this point in life, I think I truly would like to have someone there by my side to enjoy life with. That said, I'm looking for someone single 1st and foremost!! I'm looking for someone honest and trust worthy. And just to be sure I clarify this, I am not looking for a fling!!! You have to want to build a friendship, you have to know how to "court" a woman (yes, I'm a tad old fashioned) and you have to be willing to put effort into building a foundation. Yes, yes I know that doesn't sound original. But truthfully, no matter how much I say it, I still come across men who are just looking for a fling. The way I see it, at my age, I don't have time or interest in games. Games are for children I'm looking for an adult. I am silly at times, pure of heart and very loyal. My child thinks I'm too serious, she doesn't think I'm funny, but her friends LOVE me and she does like that!!! I love to talk...once I warm up to you, but please note, I don't warm up easily. I'm very reserved, very guarded and slow to show emotion. Mainly because I wear my heart on my sleeve and once my guard is down, I'm vulnerable. A part of me that ONLY the right person will see... Anyways...If you like what you see and like what you read, then let's chat!! Conversation and meeting new people is always fun even if it doesn't lead to a happily ever after!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a boxer/lab pound pup, well she's not a pup anymore, but she is still our pup! She is the sweetest thing ever. She really thinks she is a human on 4 legs.

Favorite hot spots

lol - hmmm, I think I need a little help in this department, as a basketball gym somehow ends up at the top of the list! lol But it's really not my favorite hot spot. :-) lol

Favorite things

Watching my daughter play basketball, watching her team win championships. I love watching her play and truly enjoy spending the time I can with her.... but I think it's also time to incorporate some new fun too!

For fun

I am either at AAU Basketball games cheering on my daughter or doing something for our AAU Club and during our off weekends I spend the weekend taking my daughter and her friends to the movies, 6 Flags or whereever they want to go w/in reason.

Last read

don't laugh... but it really was the Twilight Series. I'm not an avid reader. I will read magazines and articles and tid bits of this and that, but to sit and read a book, it has to consume me, completely engulf me in order for me to read it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree