Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
So much for being a private person these days. Can't be found if u don't put yourself out there. I Am ready to adore 1 of you ;-)

In her own words

Long story short- I have not been in love 4 a long time. Was hurt twice and became a workaholic working 15 hr days for a director. B 4 I knew it 10 yrs flew by. Been single all of my 30's. No debt, no crazy ex. Hello ! Serious Stuff: My pics r recent. I take care of myself but am older than 36. So if u are wanting 2 have a child, I may not be 4 u unless we hit it off shake hands and start trying tonight ! U have children? Simple I love u, I love them. I have a heart 4 adopting a child if it was something we both really wanted but am open 2 not having any children and adoring u forever. U can tell me anything just think b4u say it. I can take anything said 2 me w/ love but b gentle as my heart will be in ur hands. As I get older, I realize how damaging our words can b 2 a persons spirit. Im strong but sensitive if I really like u I will b shy. I'm only jealous if u give me good reason 2 b. Cuddling w/ ur Female BFF wont fly w/ me. Online sex pals no! Checking out beautiful women respectfully while in my presence is normal. I may beat u 2 it and point them out 2 u . I compliment women and am not threatened by external perfection. They have their thing going on and I have mine. I will share my life w u but not give it 2 u. Let's not take each other 4 granted. I want 2 adore u n have fun with u. If u choose 2 pursue me, u should have an insatiable desire 2 b w me and b easily aroused by me.. or it will not work. If you think I'm "cute" or u r just "intrigued" don’t bother me. I am waiting for a passionate soul connection and nothing less. I do not hold grudges. I can b feisty and get mad but I express how I feel and get over it. I do not like suspicious jealous types. If u doubt and question everything I do or say and get jealous of my male friends it out w/ someone else. I have a big heart 4people am compassionate n always support the underdog. I will go 2 battle 4 a stranger. I speak up. I don’t waste food. I can talk 2 people from all walks of life, I lived In Old San Juan for 1 year, I knew many homeless by first name , many nam vets addicted 2 heroin suffering of aids. All my left overs 4 them. I like 2 talk but I also enjoy sharing space w/out conversation. I am not a follower, however, will choose a man that I respect and admire 2 lead us. I want a relationship that is balanced. I already wear pants at work, so at home, I want 2 relax and b a gentle femine flower and sexy luv kitten in ur arms. I do not like 2 plan if u do please b flexible and have options. If things don’t go exactly as scheduled or there is last minute change. relax.. I am an easy go with the flow type. Fun Stuff: Mornings: I can jump outta bed throw on my flip flops n shades n head out the door 2 any sidewalk cafe or breakfast dive followed by a hike. I am all about details u will feel spoiled. Very affectionate and expressive. All about being honest and fair . Love role playing. I enjoy being locked up 2gether and creating our own world. I'm not the bikini Model girl or hard body type. I clean up well but I am not all about vanity 24/7 I can b relaxed and comfy, Love heels. I like 2 b surprised by life. I live 4 that feeling of seeing, smelling and tasting something 4 the first time. My intuition is always on super drive only thing missing is for me 2 fly away on a broom. I am a practical problem solving woman. Im not needy. I do need u 2 take care of me in other ways ;-) :-0! Last time I tried this online thing I attracted hardcore alpha males.. Prefer subdued confidence. If I resonate with u please write. FYI hate winks . If u don't have time neither do I . Finally, if u got this far...Thank u 4 your time. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have Chihuahua named Ginger, my baby boy Bichon Maltese named Chiquitin ( little one in Spanish) and my other boy, a minpin named Chico. I love animals with all my heart but I do own and wear fur.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA.!! Malibu, SM, Napa, Yosemite, Big Sur,room w/a balcony or fireplace, cemetaries,Tablet Hotels, Miami, NYC,SF, Europe! Been 2 France, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Morroco, Greece,Britain . Next Next trip Zurich, Vienna, Budapest, Prague and Germany!

Favorite things

ADVENTURE Cobblestone streets, sidewalk cafes,sacral art, baroque, gothic, moorish architecture,summer, candle light, laughter, kissing, listening, breakfast, fireplace, mystery, Festivals, bohemians, nag champa, palo santo, helping people, creating.

For fun

Love taking drives. breakfast my favorite! horses, bike rides, trail hiking, barbecues, home projects, garden, painting. Spontaneous anything, chill out at home w music, entertain, decor. making things, camping. poolside sun, treasure hunting

Last read

Right now reading "The Rise of the house of Rothschild" by Egon Caesar Corti. Like:metaphysical, occult, mystical, prophecy, mafias, drug cartels (Capo's) CIA..FBI..War stories, any book title w the word SECRET, Travel, erotic, decor, iconography.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Full time Producer. Specialize in multi cam live concert capture for Artist promotion or DVD specials. . Host (off camera) interviews w/ artists. Have my own production company all music related projects.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Born n raised in LA. Parents from Costa Rica. bi- lingual. I travel to Costa Rica often to visit family. love my Latin culture. I'm very much a Latina in my festive spirit & in the way I adore my man but am Americanized in that I am independent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic went to private schools. Love the traditions of Catholic Church but as far as Spirituality have yet to find it there. I am more fascinated w uncovering all that lies hidden in the miles of vaults beneath the Vatican.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I gravitate towards brilliant minds. Intrigued by men who are equally gifted using both right and left brain. I have met many who qualify as brilliant sans the college degree, so I do not judge weather you have one or not.