Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Norristown, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 in Pennsylvania, United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not Looking for a Perfect Man... Just the one Perfect for me!

In her own words

I am a fun, passionate and very loyal person. I am laid back and l like to enjoy a glass of wine or a cranberry vodlka to relax. I love food, wine and going to dinner at a quiet BYOB or to outdoor festivals. I also trips to a new town, scenic place ,, reading- mostly historical fiction and cookbooks..spending time with my girlfriends and family and helping others. I am close with my family- since we are a small unit and coming from a Spanish background- upholding traditions is very important. I don't have a certain type but certain qualities are a plus, including being a hardworker, reliable, curious about life in general, understanding, having a good heat, compassion and a good relationship with your family. I was brought up with certain strong values- family is a priority, work and fun need to be balanced and I strognly believe you are resposible for creating your life and your happiness... My work is a combination of social work and advocacy work as an immigration attorney- it can be at times rewarding but very challenging. I enjoy my work and am grateful to be able to help others through my work. I live in the King of Prussia Area near Norristown and am open to meeting someone who is within 45 mins from me, give or take. If you are into playing games please don't contact me-

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Don't really like cats unless they are really cute- but love dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like, cozy places with good bars, ethnic restaurants, traveled through Europe and Australia but want to go to: Greece/Turkey, Argentina/Chile,Thailand and many more.. I'll travel anywhere... And have a good sense of direction!


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

I love most any kind of ethnic food, traveling and independent movies,car trips to anywhere, bookstores, dogs, browsing thrift stores and yard sales, love cool fall weather and the smell of fireplaces, reading by the ocean, fresh flowers

For fun

I love to cook, although don't do as much now... but also love to go out and try different types of restaurants, wine, alcoholic drinks that don't taste like alcohol,coffee, movies (esp. independent and foreign), cultural festivals/museums.

Last read

cookbook or facebook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney - specializing in immigration matters
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Puerto Rican- lived in PR for seven years when I was younger; grew up on the East Coast, very liberal but have some traditional values...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
not practicing but brought up Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied in History, German in undergrad; Masters degree in Public Policy and a law degree.