Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The most beautiful things in life dont have a price

In her own words

young but secure and established...I do not take a minute of life for granted, My determination and passion have brought me a long way, I have no ilusions about the world, optimistic but not irrational.... I say what I think and act how I feel yet taking always in consideration my actions have effect on the world that surrounds me. I am driven and passionate about many things in life, my career being one of them, I am blessed to change lifes every day, hold a hand and put a smile on a sorrow face, I am a nurse. My profession has taught me not only to be a better person but also to live life to the fullest because you never know when is your last day. I have always been Independent, which some people might see as rebellious but the truth is family is very important to me and I don't let a day go by without telling my parents how much I love them regardless I live on my own. Those Two amazing human beings have raised me with the best values and morals and made me the good human being that I am today. I am at a point in life where I know exactly what I want when it comes to a relationship and I don't have anything holding me back, I am not into the clubbing scene so I decided to give match a try. I am steady when it comes to my profession and continue to further my education as I am a strong believer that the more we expand our knowledge the more we value life. I have always been that person that has to work hard for the smallest things and even harder for the bigger ones which has taught me to value and appreciate things when I accomplish them a lot more than people who just are lucky. I see the best in the bad and the good in the worst making it very hard to be disappointed. My weakness.... my emotions, I trust easy and close doors too fast once I have been hurt, I am as passionate in my personal relationships as I am about life itself, when I fall in love I give 110 percent and will sweep my lover off his feet, I believe in never letting the flame in a relationship die and in everything it takes to keep it lit. I am a spontaneous yet romantic and I like to cater to my man, I do not need a man to complete me yet to compliment me. I am looking for that right person to sweep me off my feet, to bring out the passionate diva in me yet hold me softly after a long day of work over a glass of wine and a stimulating conversation. Someone who can make me laugh and is not afraid of laughing himself, who is optimistic yet has his feet on the ground. If you can handle this realistic dreamer and keep her by your side please drop me a line.... no games.. not here for a million bar dates....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the beach... typical restaurants and towns, any place where you can enjoy a good glass of wine and have a nice talk or have a good shot of tequila and dance!

Favorite things

I enjoy any kind of music in which you can actually hear the song! but it depends on the mood and the ocasion,love to dance salsa and any spanish music, can also put a cowgirl hat on and jam to country... got to hear a classic once in a while.

For fun

I like things unplanned.... adventures, extreme sports, traveling on a short notice.. but i can also enjoy a movie on a friday night or a drink at a nice bar.. love the beach and anything that has to do with the ocean, horse back riding is my passion

Last read

fifty shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born In Cuba, came when I was 9 years old, perfect age to adapt to such a beautiful place but also old enough to remember my roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree No preference