Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

latina5902

45 year old woman | Lorain, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'6" (137cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm currently divorced looking to be happy again with someone who might be my soulmate.

In her own words

I'm hoping to find that soulmate who loves the same thing I do. Someone who would love to go dancing with me and have fun. I like a guy with a sense of humor that can make my world safe and secure. Someone who will protect me and do anything to see me smile. Once I find that someone I would give you my undivided attention. I will be loyal and loving to you. I will cook and help you with any problems that you come home with. If I'm happy, you will be happy too! Does that sound like a cliche! I love traveling to different places. I love going to the beach and reading a good book! The bookstore is my happy place. Lol I know I get lost looking for a great book. I love romance and getting flowers, I think that should never be old fashioned! Shopping is another way I spend my leisure time! Love to shop, it's my therapy. I love a great bargain! Lol I'm always looking for a better deal. I love comedy anything that makes me laugh. I don't swim but love cruising on the lake or ocean, go figure. Looking for some who can teach me to swim laps and snorkeling. I love watching dolphins swim. One of my top thing to do would be to swim with the dolphins! Camping and hiking is one of the things I would love to try. The farm is another good place. My family are originally from Puerto Rico in the country lots of chickens and cows there, but most of them are gone now.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Lost my golden retriever last Christmas! Miss him very much! I got anew puppy a golden!

Favorite hot spots

I love Aruba! Beautiful beaches! Divi resort! Royal Caribbean and the Disney Magic boat! Bahamas and Puerto Rico!

College

The University of Findlay, Findlay, OH

Favorite things

Phone calls from my family! Chocolate Ferreros!!lol pistachio nuts! I love Panera bread pastries and walking on the beach holding hands! I love a good massage!

For fun

I like going out to the movies and eating out. I love dancing and going to broadway shows. Comedy clubs, going to the beach or cruising in a boat! I love watching the ocean and a good sunset! Sometimes just staying home watching a movie is fun too.

Last read

Battlefield of the Mind by Joyce Meyers! Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'6" (137cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I've been teaching for a lonnnnnng time! Looking forward to retiring soon!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral