Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't expect nor do I want anyting that comes to easily.But I still can hope to find what I'm looking for.Maybe its what your seeking too.

In his own words

I don't want to say all the cliche's cause they may appeal to people.I just want to be straight and upfront. I'm from the east coast and we tend to tell it like it is. I still have a desire to live life to the fullest. I want to have fun. Sure I have more responsibilities now and I have goals yet to achieve. But that does not mean its gotta be all work and no play...I'd like to meet a woman that is understanding and patient. and above all willing to travel at a drop of a hat and do things on a whim. I love to cook; all you gotta do is help me eat and clean.Unless you like to cook as well then by all means jump in!!!!!..I Love to dance and I can't get enough sun and the beach.. Look honestly if you know you have jealousy issues or you are high maintenance please Keep searching. No disrespect but I just dont wanna work to harder at it than you .I dont think its fair. You tired of men that play games it's starts with you don't play none won't be none.. If you wink at me and I do not respond ,please dont think it has anything to do with you or your profile.It may simply be that I just met someone... But Thank you for the compliment .And to those that Dont respond to my Winks please dont take offense that I only winked . But Whats the point of Sending a whole E-mail when I know that just by looking at me you may or may not respond... Wink back and we'll take it from there. Good luck to all....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

to many to mention,I'll save this for conversations...


Orlando Culinary Academy, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Again why give it all away in text ,definate conversation piece.

For fun

Sports , The beach, Traveling,and chilling with my friends having a beer...and my all time favorite thing to do is Cook..

Last read

Kill Shot, But about to start the new Mario Puzo Book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference